Braless order at school

9W2SW

Aug 15, 2005
wah lau eh bro.......my lunch wanna come out already la

......yes i'm from vi......how u all know ah????

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
alien, you will be banned for posting picture in zth very soon. :p

9W2SW, please refer to post #84 in this thread. :p

9W2SW

Aug 15, 2005
wah.....didnt know my old school so famous one!!!! hehehehehe.........anyone else from vi?????

rorytate

i guess the teacher were looking at the boobs that time when the girls noticed them.

in such not to get embarassed, he twisted the story that they are wearing colored bra and asking them to remove it(in short to say - "I wanna see your boobs, please *begging trembling voiceover")

soulseaker

Mar 22, 2005
How many school in kl got swimming pool, somemore is a all boys school.

My school every year swimming meets also at your school.

Same case like you, all boys school with form 6 girls.

9W2SW

Aug 15, 2005
soulseaker.....where u study?

not only all boys school but i also stay in hostel....lagi teruk one.....but luckily still got swmming pool.........

9W2SW

Aug 15, 2005
but the problem with f6 girls are that when u are in f3 or f4 when u know what to look for, u still a bit shy to look at the f6 girls....only when f5 then more daring la......for me it was like that la......

dunno about u guys.....any comment?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
i'm not from VI, but i have a friend study there, tell me all VI naughty boy story and ghost story as well. Hoho.

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
9W2SW said:
but the problem with f6 girls are that when u are in f3 or f4 when u know what to look for, u still a bit shy to look at the f6 girls....only when f5 then more daring la......for me it was like that la......

dunno about u guys.....any comment?
"Regrets, I've had a few...", so sang ol' Frank.

I was uselessly shy up till F5. If only I was the perverted bastard version I am now, I would have scored more back then. I've had girls right up my doorstep and I did nothing...not a single fucking thing. Here's an advice to young boys with potential; Naivety, lose it young, lose it fast.

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
what si|verfish really meant;

si|verfish said:
I was uselessly shy up till F5. If only I was the perverted bastard version I am now, I would have scored more back then. I've had naked girls right up my bed and I did nothing...not a single fucking thing. Here's an advice to young boys with potential; Naivety, lose it young, lose it fast.
SSH :cyclops: