Brain less parking ....

DukeRed said:
Actually I am guilty of double parking sometimes. I do however make sure that I'm eating or drinking next to my car so that I can move my car when the person I'm obstucting wishes to leave. I've been double parked on numerous occasions before which is why I can emphatise. I hate people who double park and disappear. I once had to go into a bar and got the MC to ask which prick was blocking my car.

I'm not saying everyone who double parks is immediately a twat. It's how they do it. Like you said, there are assholes who go 2 blocks away and are nowhere to be found whilst their car is blocking someone elses. This sort of jerk off action is what pisses me off a lot. Then there are fuck heads who refuse to park in available proper parking bays at the end of the street or just metres away and have to park however they want in front of the place they are going to, presumably because they are retarded and lazy. I mean, come one, you have legs, fucking use them. Sometimes I wish I could pull a shotgun and pull the trigger with the barrel up their anuses.

CressTT said:
u should go down, and leave a curteous note, saying somthing like this "Please park your car properly next time"

agreed but i've not been fortunate enough to actually catch them in the act.

CressTT said:
and if you are irritated up to your ears, write somthing like "Big cars, small brain, park your car properly"

that's my normal course of action. i normally write notes like ,"the lines are there for a reason, moron" or just simply , "hello! park prpperly lah".

si|verfish said:
I'm not saying everyone who double parks is immediately a twat. It's how they do it. Like you said, there are assholes who go 2 blocks away and are nowhere to be found whilst their car is blocking someone elses. This sort of jerk off action is what pisses me off a lot. Then there are fuck heads who refuse to park in available proper parking bays at the end of the street or just metres away and have to park however they want in front of the place they are going to, presumably because they are retarded and lazy. I mean, come one, you have legs, fucking use them. Sometimes I wish I could pull a shotgun and pull the trigger with the barrel up their anuses.

I know dude, I wasn't being defensive.

Given the rate of car thefts, perhaps some people would not want to park in isolated dodgy areas. I know I don't. As we said however, just make sure you're within proximity of your car so that you can move it when required. The most annoying thing is when you are eating at the roadside and someone keeps pummeling his horn to attract the double parkers attention.

I have to admit that in times of desperation(very rare), I double-parked as well and it's usually for 10 mins or less. But, but, but.... I'll leave my cuntact nbr on the screen as well as leave the door unlocked or with the handbrake off and gear is freed. This way, my car can be pushed or the affected party can use my car horns to honk. And, it's VERY LOUD, wan.

headache said:
I have to admit that in times of desperation(very rare), I double-parked as well and it's usually for 10 mins or less. But, but, but.... I'll leave my cuntact nbr on the screen as well as leave the door unlocked or with the handbrake off and gear is freed. This way, my car can be pushed or the affected party can use my car horns to honk. And, it's VERY LOUD, wan.

Wow dude, you have a lot of faith in our community. Someone may just decide to push your car all the way home. Hope you bring along that apparatus they use for measuring slopes if you plan to free your handbrake :)

i still remember one incident.. at a clinic near taipan.. i sent my gf to see doc coz she wasn't feeling well.. after the consultation, i noticed a car double parked beside me.. i couldn't go out.

i started the engine wit lights on... no one came out.. i horned.. no one came out.. fuckerama... nite time already man.. i can't continue horning all the way...

and guess what.. the fucker was in the clinic, doing payment.. looking at me walking high and low looking for him.. .and he didn't even bother to quicken things up or at least give me a signal that he notice it. He just stood there are let me walk up and down for 15 minutes...

and he has the fucking cheek to say.. "tak boleh tunggu sekejap ar?" .. whoalan.. straight i fucked him.. "hey, u double park me and u say those words? you could have at least tell me u notice it!"

fuckerama just got into the car and drove away... i should have just kick his bloody car..

i have dis kinda problem .....my neighbours cars alway aiming at my front gate and park thier big vehicle infront of my gate....told them several time edi still doing da same...not even inform u....juz park thier stupid vehicle like it is thier own front door....now put safety con infront of my house so far nothing happen yet

hope dey learn something for their stuborn face

zephyr3d said:
i still remember one incident.. at a clinic near taipan.. i sent my gf to see doc coz she wasn't feeling well.. after the consultation, i noticed a car double parked beside me.. i couldn't go out.

i started the engine wit lights on... no one came out.. i horned.. no one came out.. fuckerama... nite time already man.. i can't continue horning all the way...

and guess what.. the fucker was in the clinic, doing payment.. looking at me walking high and low looking for him.. .and he didn't even bother to quicken things up or at least give me a signal that he notice it. He just stood there are let me walk up and down for 15 minutes...

and he has the fucking cheek to say.. "tak boleh tunggu sekejap ar?" .. whoalan.. straight i fucked him.. "hey, u double park me and u say those words? you could have at least tell me u notice it!"

fuckerama just got into the car and drove away... i should have just kick his bloody car..
This is what we call "biadap" and "kurang ajar". Budaya bersopan - santun konon. Malaysians are rude. As exemplified by the piece of shit you met.

Duke Red said:
Wow dude, you have a lot of faith in our community. Someone may just decide to push your car all the way home. Hope you bring along that apparatus they use for measuring slopes if you plan to free your handbrake :)

Hehehehehe... :regular_smile: Who would want to steal a car that's worth it's weight in scrap metal?

headache said:
Hehehehehe... :regular_smile: Who would want to steal a car that's worth it's weight in scrap metal?
They're stealing manhole covers, drain covers, sign posts and selling them to scrap metal dealers...you name it. I'm guessing they would be very interested in a very big piece of scrap metal that would even transport them to the scrap yard in relative comfort.

headache said:
what car do u drive? leave it unlcoked? heh he hehh

but normally for apartments or wat la.. there seems to be an understanding between the residents in there, due to limited carparks.. they park real close to each other... bumper to bumper.. with handbrakes down... so they get to push the away if one needs to go out..

but i just wonder... what if one accidently got too strong... too much viagra that his kuku gave and extra nudge ... and the car started rolling away and hit against something? ouch.. heh he hheh.

Currently driving a 22 yrs old car or wifey's 17 yrs old. Can probably sell for 90 cts a kg, niah. :sad_smile:

zephyr3d said:
hmm... my car's 16 yrs old this year... and i still arm it wit good alarm leh... takut kena curik. hahaha.

Good for you.

I don't believe in spending on an alarm system that's equivalent or more than the market value of my cars, lar.

how abt those sport car park in hadicap space ???
hehehhehe ....
just saw a evo *** park there ...

I still remember the incident at Centre Point, Bandar Utama.

A Merc owner parked his car, blocking a Wira owner. As what most people would do, he honk for 15mins and yet the owner didn't show up.

When he finally did, guess what? He was sitting next to his car... like over 2 metres away. Plus, the fella damn 'lansi' and kept scolding the Wira owner. He reverse the car... giving a very tight space to the Wira owner.

Well, the Wira owner is also another hot temper fella... he and his friends brought out some tool from the boot and started whacking the Merc... they shattered all the headlamps, windows, windshield and dent the bonnet and boot in front of the 'lansi' Merc owner.

The owner can't do shit and watched helplessly. In the end, the Wira owner told him, "That will teach u a lesson!".

After that, they fled.

headache said:

hahaa those thieves steal anything laa rubbish oso steal.. i kena b4.. knn wan broke into my brothers kancil and stole a 'spoiled' radio... SWT!

btw talking bout parking nowadays ppl also take to side of the road ar! wth man..
think their granfather + mother road all.. damn pissing.. kancil also no place to move..

levin said:
behind got a limo leh then he/her can't park nicely in the place ........:biggrin: :biggrin: :rofl: :rofl:
Tell you straight up, dude. I'll destroy the limo too. Limo owners should be aware of their car sizes and they should not park in spots that are not catered for their car size. Go to a car jockey and they will take care of the parking appropriately, in a way. This is... a wonderful tool.

fish_scaler.jpg

Wau !:shcokedcamo:
sure that tyre can't be use any more .......

levin,
Who mentioned about tyres with that tool? Nah man. It's an "air brush" tool for the body work. *evil smile* This tool, as you can count yourself, comes with 19 "brushes" so that you can use `em all at once to finish the job faster. hehehe