www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
BOSCHMANN AL-170SE 6" 2WAYS COMPONENT SET

Alumium die-cast frame hybrid custom fit series

17cm component 2 ways system ,

max power 200watts

17cm(6") carbon fiber PP cone midbass

25mm(1") PEI blanced dome tweeter

switchable 6dB/OCT or 12dB/OCT passive crossover

kits come with 2pc midbass + 2pc tweeter + 2pc crossover + comply wire & seal RM285

1yr warranty for in house installation , 3months warranty for COD

mail order welcome , ship worldwide ,

pls call 0127681200 mr see to order it

find out all my other product click here

smartgen2

Jun 19, 2006
bro, RM200 can or not...?

smartgen2

Jun 19, 2006
yup love it for its clear sound and good vocal. The tweeter is adjustable. Overall it is simply natural.... you no need any bass or treble to make it sound good.

keisuke

Apr 16, 2006
can pm me the cheapest price??izzit the price including installation?

I've been meaning to post up a DIY for the longest time. But everytime I do something it's usually car model specific and hence most of the time not really shareable. So a lady friend suggested I do a DIY engine oil change so she could do it herself in future. HERself get her pretty little fingers all oily and grimy? Why not! Anything to get women down and dirty...

In this particular case my lady friend only held the camera. I did the work.

Tools needed ...