BOSCHMANN 6"5"4" mid bass ( brand new )sale

ICE -In Car Entertainment

BOSCHMANN 6"5"4" mid bass ( brand new )sale

billyngcam

Dec 20, 2006
Anybody who bought Boschmann already, mind to share your view on the performance of the speakers?
With the price klgauto offer, very interested lah...... but his place is Johor, very far from K.L., can't test it out......

klgauto,

mind to share how well Boschmann perform?
I'm interested to get 6.5" mid bass x 3 pieces (not 3 set huh), and 5" x 1 piece (not 1 set) . Can you quote the price plus shipping to Pahang?

Thanks.

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
billy

the sound clear & loud , best value of money

6.5" x 3 pieces & 5" x 1 piece [your quote] ........ what is the ???

Boschmann 600-5star 6.5" RM95 per set

500-5star 5.25" RM85 per set

delivery by GDex courier RM15 per set, but if buy few set with same parcel just add RM5 per set.

bmaudiolabs.com only provide their top of the line product .

billyngcam

Dec 20, 2006
klgauto said:
billy

the sound clear & loud , best value of money

6.5" x 3 pieces & 5" x 1 piece [your quote] ........ what is the ???

Boschmann 600-5star 6.5" RM95 per set

500-5star 5.25" RM85 per set

delivery by GDex courier RM15 per set, but if buy few set with same parcel just add RM5 per set.

bmaudiolabs.com only provide their top of the line product .
Thanks for your quick reply. :regular_smile:
The reason I ask for 6.5" x 3 pieces & 5" x 1 piece is, my car front door speaker I need 2 x 6.5" mid bass, and my stupid original back speakers enclosure (Volvo), 1 is 5" and 1 is 6.5" , don't know why, but it come like this.....
so, can you supply as I requested?:embaressed_smile:

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
billyngcam said:
Thanks for your quick reply. :regular_smile:
The reason I ask for 6.5" x 3 pieces & 5" x 1 piece is, my car front door speaker I need 2 x 6.5" mid bass, and my stupid original back speakers enclosure (Volvo), 1 is 5" and 1 is 6.5" , don't know why, but it come like this.....
so, can you supply as I requested?:embaressed_smile:
sorry for that can't help you :_:

look like you need 6.5 x2 set, 5" x1 set : total RM300 include delivery to your door step.

Progressive

Dec 11, 2003
does the 4" come with X-over...or just 4" speaker only?

pls pm me....with ya best price on 4" mid.....

pokju

Nov 16, 2005
yo dude. it is 2005 posting, and the last reply was 2006, which, i believe we live in the year 2009 now correct? pls pm th thread starter personally for any enquiry. pls do not bring up any 'dead' posting. If the thread starter want to sell (which i think he still got all these, pre-order), he will bump it up himself.

learn to use the pm function pls. tq.:smokin:

Hi gents,

I would like to install the Lambo door at JB area, does anyone know where can install at JB area, kindly please give me the contact no or address.

Thanks in advance
Will