www.klgauto.zoomshare.com

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
Boschmann 500-5star

Boschmann 500-5star 180w 5" midbass driver RM89 per pair + 1 year warranty ,pls Hurry !! call or sms to order it now @ 0127681200 mr see

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
Boschmann400-5star

Boschmann 400-5star 150w 4" midbass driverRM79 per pair + 1 year warranty , buy it now call or sms 0127681200 mr see

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
ksgoh said:
is tat a fix price already? what is the market price? given 12 year warranty????
yes best offer already , but if buy more than 10 sets can nego

the prices include courier cost within peninsular

market prices at our shop cash & carry RM160

now for zth member RM120 + you get free courier to your door step

hahaha 12year .....typing error :biggrin:

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
sky2454 said:
bro, do u have BM component set for 5" midbass?

how much price for that?
yes we have , check your pm

adryan

Sep 3, 2004
dude,,
1 set 6" mid is RM95 + free courier or u selling RM120 + shipping?
make me confused...cos i bought 3 set from u,,
but the price is diff ler,,
how come ah?
alamak,,!!!!

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
that days when you sms me is evening , that time i on my way home , so no record on hand , that time i remember 1set RM95 + RM25 delivery ! I'm so sorry for that , tomorrow I'll send you 1 more set + a free gift to you, monday reach KL ok.

your 6"set sended this morning

adryan

Sep 3, 2004
dude,,,i havent receive another set,,hehehe
btw, i wil make another order
hehehe
maybe need another 3 more set,,as i promised that i will helped u to promote,,
got any commision anot?
hahahaa

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
will arrival today .....commision .....can how much you want i add on lor hahaha

Guys recently i did a conversion for a GX81 to a 1JZ-GTE from a JZX81.. The halfcut comes with full dash and full wiring from engine to the back of the car not splice.. :driver:

Now after finish with the full conversion including all wiring and finally the car be able to drive and i found out that the car seems to have some engine miss up to at around 6krpm to redline.. I can onli know this thru listening to how the exhaust sounded.. I tried changing the 1JZ fuel pump to new bosch...