Borg Warner S366 (extended Tip)+race cover

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
Borg warner(AirWerks) same brand as Brent Rau from mAgnus motorsports 6sec 4g63..
available in stock RM3999 only...

-ported shroud.
-extended tip

.88 rear A/R

perfect for high power high boost application...street drag application...
good up to 60psi or 4bar of boost...

call today or visit millennium motorsports asia (m) sdn.bhd.

012 3205454 sms welcome..
www.millennium.my

email :- [email protected]

Bump: :biggrin::biggrin:soon more 9sec cars are goonna be born....:biggrin::biggrin:

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
waa.. now all also wan alternative stuffs .... :smokin:

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
we've been sitting back and admiring the scene and didn't react much to criticisms and parallel imports.. BUT...

....hang in there... we will be back and it's gonna be VERY exciting...especially for users.

:driver:

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
yup i agree.. no worries..anyway i'd be more than happy to launch some cool stuffs for the benefit of motorsports..

look out for GENUINE super duper offers ....
GT Ball Bearings...
Borg Warners (oh..we do import our own..)
IHI RX turbos...
Turbosmart stuffs...

all coming in the next 1-2 weeks... :smokin:

interestingly..many people underestimate us...

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
MORE CHOICES NOWADAYS...
IT CAN BE GOOD, IT CAN BE BAD ALSO...
:hmmmm: its complicated.

Meanwhile...:biggrin:
KEEP ON Boosting our motorsport scene to the next level...:biggrin:
Keep on scrambling to highest pressure ratio u ever wonder...and
happily Boosting ever after :slug:

jo1

Dec 8, 2004
This good... another 'lembu' turbo that can suck anything.. picture bro?

KOB

Apr 29, 2008
yup i agree.. no worries..anyway i'd be more than happy to launch some cool stuffs for the benefit of motorsports..

look out for GENUINE super duper offers ....
GT Ball Bearings...
Borg Warners (oh..we do import our own..)
IHI RX turbos...
Turbosmart stuffs...

all coming in the next 1-2 weeks... :smokin:

interestingly..many people underestimate us...
PM sent....

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
okay picture in the processs...
will upload the pics in a few days..if cannot wait then come over to the shop to take a nice view...can:biggrin: touch and play with it also..hahahah once pusing d considered sold..hahahah J/K

workshop owners or performance shop owners can call for special packages....:smokin:

uncle jo can exchange with my previous turbo? :burnout:
sorry cannot ler...
your tdo5 tak laku la....

if trade in your tdo5 for rm500 okay la..interested...?:burnout:

we've been sitting back and admiring the scene and didn't react much to criticisms and parallel imports.. BUT...

....hang in there... we will be back and it's gonna be VERY exciting...especially for users.

:driver:
:biggrin::biggrin:....wow parallel importers....:biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: by the way this turbo should be able to push and make power up to 800hp easily...
so if u want a drag car with an affordable priced turbo come over and check it out...

no11,Jalan PJS 11/24, bandar Sunway.

Bump: by the way this turbo should be able to push and make power up to 800hp easily...
so if u want a drag car with an affordable priced turbo come over and check it out...

Amer Conn

Dec 23, 2008
okay picture in the processs...
will upload the pics in a few days..if cannot wait then come over to the shop to take a nice view...can:biggrin: touch and play with it also..hahahah once pusing d considered sold..hahahah J/K

workshop owners or performance shop owners can call for special packages....:smokin:

sorry cannot ler...
your tdo5 tak laku la....

if trade in your tdo5 for rm500 okay la..interested...?:burnout:

:biggrin::biggrin:....wow parallel importers....:biggrin::biggrin:

hehe cannot ar? i thought can..:biggrin: