Bolt on turbo into Putra engine

7DRFT™

Nov 10, 2006
Zth member,i would like to ask wht i need to buy then can bolt on turbo into putra engine...wht is the cost to bolt on turbo into putra engine..wht i stuff i need so can safely plug n play for putra engine..

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
The best way is find another 4g93T then either rojak it or change it...
Good Luck..

VtecZz&TurboZz

Mar 23, 2006
mag9556 ,

This question tells more on bolt so i don think ur answer is correct .. lol lol .... anyway..same as i tot but there is budget for some1 too

LuKa

Jul 14, 2005
Kedah
if u can find 93t Turbo kits.. Turbine,extractor,I.cooler,injector +SAFC.. such would do it.. but i advised u change the head gasket n low com pistons just to be safe..

proton do sell ems turbo kit for 4g93 Na for GTi,putra n wira 1.8... u can try that.. but a bit costly..

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
mag9556 ,

This question tells more on bolt so i don think ur answer is correct .. lol lol .... anyway..same as i tot but there is budget for some1 too
Hey bro.. mine is correct wht..:regular_smile:
He wanna to BOT ma.. so the best way is to rojak it with gsr turbo lor..

Hei bro 7D,
If u wanna to make a monster wise will be different talk already..
For Plug and Play..
- Mivec Head
- GSR TD04 Turbo Kit
- Supercharged Piston
- Independent ECU
- Waste gate 46mm

So.. it will be more to monster liao..correct me if i m wrong...hahhahahah...

VtecZz&TurboZz

Mar 23, 2006
Mivec head ? i think no so good coz mivec head also cant support turbo kit .. or else u change the piston n metal gasket

Guys, is it advisable for me to use plasti dip on my parts on my car, etc: emblem, wheels?
And where do i get to buy this stuff?