BolehLand Autoshow at Batu Kawan August 06

lawrenceyee

Dec 18, 2005
Dior said:
nonono.........not eat money......... BUT telan money liow lor... :emoticon_U:

thats mean got lo!!!!!then i know liao la........sure is kampung style car win wan liao!!!coz i also meet a proplem wf this!!!!:angry_smile:

Dior

Apr 19, 2005
PENANG
lawrenceyee said:
thats mean got lo!!!!!then i know liao la........sure is kampung style car win wan liao!!!coz i also meet a proplem wf this!!!!:angry_smile:
i think many competitors feel the result not fair also... plus.... weird.....

airbrush will kalah for original interior lor.....

make me blur...

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
Dior and MOve so nice post pics for us to see but u guys only look at the signature ....heheheh

*cabutzzz*

kelvin---

Apr 7, 2005
Sarawak
evo3 said:
Dior and MOve so nice post pics for us to see but u guys only look at the signature ....heheheh

*cabutzzz*
lucky they jst add siggie on the pic lo...if they post their own pic...reli jst look at their pic nia...those "extreme rides" not interestin anymore...lol...

lawrenceyee

Dec 18, 2005

who is this handsome guy????anybody can tell me???heheeee:_: :regular_smile: :X-:

lawrenceyee

Dec 18, 2005
kelvin--- said:
lol...the owner? reli handsome wor...look like zha-ing ppl at the moment..lol

this vip dream car owner???this car really vip!!!even the paint also very beautiful!!!!if this car was in this show sure champion!!!!:angel_smile:

Where would you recommend to get the Ultra Racing bars for BMW with reasonable price and good workmanship?