BolehLand Autoshow at Batu Kawan August 06

Dior said:
nonono.........not eat money......... BUT telan money liow lor... :emoticon_U:

thats mean got lo!!!!!then i know liao la........sure is kampung style car win wan liao!!!coz i also meet a proplem wf this!!!!:angry_smile:

lawrenceyee said:
thats mean got lo!!!!!then i know liao la........sure is kampung style car win wan liao!!!coz i also meet a proplem wf this!!!!:angry_smile:

i think many competitors feel the result not fair also... plus.... weird.....

airbrush will kalah for original interior lor.....

make me blur...

Dior and MOve so nice post pics for us to see but u guys only look at the signature ....heheheh

*cabutzzz*

15057ppweb.jpg

evo3 said:
Dior and MOve so nice post pics for us to see but u guys only look at the signature ....heheheh

*cabutzzz*
lucky they jst add siggie on the pic lo...if they post their own pic...reli jst look at their pic nia...those "extreme rides" not interestin anymore...lol...

15057ppweb.jpg

who is this handsome guy????anybody can tell me???heheeee:_: :regular_smile: :X-:

kelvin--- said:
lol...the owner? reli handsome wor...look like zha-ing ppl at the moment..lol

this vip dream car owner???this car really vip!!!even the paint also very beautiful!!!!if this car was in this show sure champion!!!!:angel_smile:

haha..tat one sure moh....so nice workmanship on the car...and the star exhaust...apasal terbalik punya?black metal a...lol..so is tat the owner?

lawrenceyee said:
15057ppweb.jpg

who is this handsome guy????anybody can tell me???heheeee:_: :regular_smile: :X-:

alamak.....siapa itu orang.......PG kia ofcoz handsome then JB kia...haha JK JK