bodykits for S15

bvalve

群&#39340
anybody recommend any bodykits shop with nice workmanship?thinking of changing mine.thank.

bvalve

群&#39340
nope,nismo kit not nice ler....just wanna find others look

bvalve

群&#39340
cmng,stock bodykit not so gud looking ler....but no doubt is made from pu not fibre...see how lah

auxoura,i dun have the rear lip u mention...

atkt

Jan 9, 2007
guys what do u think of vertex bodykit on s15?
by the way, is vertex from japan?

kaminari

Taiping
bvalve:
Wht an ideal bodykit style for u leh~~hehehe....drift?wangan?janji bole tengok sudah?

bvalve

群&#39340
tom,

hehe....dah change to vertex liao....got it from joehan.

reddice,

wo...manyak active nowadays in nissan forum....big project comin up?
how yur car? dah jual?

Dear All,

I have a car with 1JZ VVTI engine having consistent battery die on me issue. Symptoms i've detected so far:

1.) Power windows auto mode not working, unless i rev the engine to 2000 rpm
2.) Power windows roll up too damn slow
3.) Idling seems very low and at the point of stalling, when the rev gets about 400 rpm, the battery light turned on
4.) Lights were dimming but it was fixed after i replaced with a new battery (2 weeks old)

The alternator was fixed a week after replacing...