Cars for sale

BMW e46 1JZ 2.5 (M)

leekahkiat

May 6, 2006
A+ condition e46 1JZ manual in town, you have to come over to view and believe:

-1JZ engine (JPJ endorsed)
-1JZ manual gearbox (rare stuff)
-Oracal Germany Blue whole body wrap (brand new, 5 years warranty)
-BC top of range BR adjustable coilover (brand new, 1 year warranty)
-18" sport rims with tires (3x80% , 1x20%)
-3M CF sticker wrap (whole interior door cards and trims)
-facelift headlamps and fog lamps (with HIDs)
-M sport steering
-M sport bodykits
-custom exhaust system with twins titanium tips
-ICE sound system
-100% accidents free
-turbo timer, water temp display, and boost controller
-Turbo, downpipe, intercooler, and piping have been upgraded!

Owner drove this car to mamak stall for tea at night only,very seldom drive around.If you are looking for a very beautiful condition e46 with lotsa comforts and power, contact me at 0127661878 KK :wavey:

Hi guys, izzit ok to install the stock spring at rear and lowered sport spring at the front for a car?

I am getting fed up when carrying some passengers at the back, the car keep hitting ramps, especially sunway area.

Will there be any adverse effect? (too much difference of spring rates at the front and rear)

Or should I just add rubber spacer at the back to make it higher?