www.baloi.com
FOR SALE:
BMW 328i E46 YEAR 2000.
-selling on behalf my fren
-2nd owner
-year 2000
-penang plate number
-M3 bodykitt
-19" HARTGE rims with continental tyre (bought it brand new 6 month ago cost him rm20k)
-EIBACH springs
and other things donno how to describe

reason selling this car. owner already upgrading to new 5 series.
price is rm130k .... highly nego.
interested call me to view the car at kl area only.

012-2381534
shahrul

Naqib

Mar 28, 2006
bro! where did the owner find Hartge rims? order is it

Grex_R

Apr 25, 2005
Butterworth
hello bro i meant u put there highly nego rite so i state my offer at 115k n if u agree to sell at that price pm me back

netracer

Feb 15, 2005
Ipoh-KL
My offer without rims, 95k

baloi

Aug 15, 2004
www.baloi.com
FOR SALE:
BMW 328i E46 YEAR 2000.
-selling on behalf my fren
-2nd owner
-year 2000
-penang plate number
-M3 bodykitt
-19" HARTGE rims with continental tyre (bought it brand new 6 month ago cost him rm20k)
-EIBACH springs
and other things donno how to describe

reason selling this car. owner already upgrading to new 5 series.
price is rm130k .... highly nego.
interested call me to view the car at kl area only.

012-2381534
shahrul

DJ-LAZ

Jan 18, 2005
damnnnn when i saw this car on the road i wanted to wind down the window and ask is it for sale hahahahhahahahahahahhaha...
then i straight away checked on motor trader when i got to the coffee shop .... its freaking nice and its a good price ... but bro pls reply my pm i'm really crazy over it .....

Naqib

Mar 28, 2006
but the mileage is freakkking high too...for a year 2000 car travelling 150k km, that pretty far mannn

*PS: this report has to be re-written due to the Nov 1st server crash.

TiTANed equipped race cars were at the Shah Alam Stadium Carpark last Sunday, the 31st of Oct, competing for top honours in the BFGoodrich AMF Autocross Qualifying Round 2.

The 2 cars that attended was my SLK (hehe Slow Lil' Kancil) and a race-prepped Putra.

the SLK driver : ninja_iga aka Stanley (me!)
the Putra Driver : 1339 aka Chee Wah

Both cars are equipped with TiTAN's top-of-the-line racing-spec...