Bling Detailing Haus (Newly opened Meguiar's Certified Detailing Shop)

Car Shops and Services

Bling Detailing Haus (Newly opened Meguiar's Certified Detailing Shop)

Thomstho

From Facebook
Jun 24, 2012
Subang Jaya
Dear all car owners,

There is a new detailing shop in town called Bling Detailing Haus. Operation has just started in June 2012. All the products we use including the cloth are powered by Meguiar's. Meguiar's has been in the car detailing market for over 100 years. Their products provide exceptional qualities on paintwork, wheels, tires and interior finishes. Meguiar's products are undoubtedly the best on the market. Enough said, it is time to pamper your car over here at Blings with Meguiar's products.

Meguiar's Regular Wash Price
Motorcycles (Ducati/Kawasaki/Agusta): RM5

Small Sized Cars (Golf/Vios/Scirocco): RM12

Medium Sized Cars (Passat, CC, Sharan, Tiguan, Eos, Touareg, etc): RM15

Large Sized Cars (Alphard/Elysion/Estima/Sharan/S-Class): RM18

(All prices are inclusive of interior vacuuming)

We also provide services such as polishing, interior detailing, etc. But all prices may vary.

***All general wash come with a 24 hour rain-rewash guarantee. (which means if it rains after we washed your car, you can come over the next day and your car wash will be free***

We have packages too! Also, we will bring in Meguiar's products to sell in the near future and price would be much cheaper than in Ace Hardware.

Main Entrance of our shop.

Ample parking spaces at the front of our shop.

Meguiar's Products

Lounge for customers to relax and rest while cars are being detailed

Both cars undergoing polishing process

VW Scirocco

VW Polo GTI

Audi A5 Sportback

BMW X3

Interior vacuuming.

Before *DEMO ON INTERIOR*

After *DEMO ON INTERIOR*

Doing demo on the exterior

BMW 523i

Mercedes-Benz C200 Kompressor

Nissan GTR

Before and after interior detailing of a Honda Integra Recaro seat

Kawasaki Ninja 150cc

BMW RR S1000

Address: 2, Jalan Tiara 2, Taman Perindustrian UEP, Subang Jaya, 47600 Selangor, Malaysia

Coordinate: 3.044271,101.567812

For more information, please call: 03-80818099 (Victor) or visit our Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bling-Detail...283744355048468

Regards.

wanna ask sifu that is satria 1.3 able to transplant any higher perfomance engine? is it can plug and play or need to modify engine mounting? i m planning to get mivec into it... where chop shop around kl that selling good condition of this engine? anyone knows? planning to play n/a thx alot...