BJ-Union Platinum White Bulbs

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
Brand - BJ Union
Model - Platinum White
Place of Birth - Made In Japan (printed on box and on the bulb)
Socket Type Available - H1, H3, H4, H7, 9006, H11
Watts - Only 100W
Colour - Really White, almost like 6000k HID, so far this one is whiter than the Michiba's I am selling
Warranty - 90 days

Price - RM 138 Nego

Special Offer : You guys can come to view before decide to buy, I know this one is quite costly, but for those who really going for really white, this is the one. Its whiter than any available Michibas or Philips.

Kum 012-2182632
Any enqueries pls email to me [email protected]

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
ermm, shine on the road bright kah?...during rain o foggy night lei? visible? 55w nit relay also rite? hw come d pic is showing purplerish?...do u know hw to install?...o have any pro mechanic shop?

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
Waja projector low beam standard is using H1/55W (who tell u its using 35W) I dun think you can find and H1/35W in the market. 100W can be use on Waja both stock wiring or added relay wiring. But as usual I do recommend using relay wiring if running a 100W bulb.

bryan said:
hi , do u ever fix it on waja b4??... wat i know is waja support only 35w and if yours is 100w , must have relay right ??

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
not really purpleish when see with ur eyes, dunno y camera take the photo looks purpleish, its just damn white.

just plug and play, anyway best to add the relay wiring.

sonictheory said:
ermm, shine on the road bright kah?...during rain o foggy night lei? visible? 55w nit relay also rite? hw come d pic is showing purplerish?...do u know hw to install?...o have any pro mechanic shop?

bryan

Apr 9, 2005
maybe my info is wrong......so wat kind of relay would u recommend?? or any kind thats in the mkt will do?? where ur location cos i in jb

HMS said:
Waja projector low beam standard is using H1/55W (who tell u its using 35W) I dun think you can find and H1/35W in the market. 100W can be use on Waja both stock wiring or added relay wiring. But as usual I do recommend using relay wiring if running a 100W bulb

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
usually any decent relay kit will do, no need to buy the super expensive type. Just the wiring is thick enough should be able to carry enough current.

bryan said:
maybe my info is wrong......so wat kind of relay would u recommend?? or any kind thats in the mkt will do?? where ur location cos i in jb

HMS said:
Waja projector low beam standard is using H1/55W (who tell u its using 35W) I dun think you can find and H1/35W in the market. 100W can be use on Waja both stock wiring or added relay wiring. But as usual I do recommend using relay wiring if running a 100W bulb

speedking

this seller never reply pm, sms and call

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
What item u enquire? This post I just started Yesterday MIDNITE wor.

since when u had PM me?
Since when u had asked a question in my post?
And since when u sms me?

Please clarify things. Zth server is having damn hell lots of problem. Our post/PM might be lost without our knowledge. If I had forgotten, then my apology.

PLEASE CLARIFY! Best if you send me emails rather than PMs, I dunno why TOM choose this server, damn lots of problems.

[email protected]

speedking said:
this seller never reply pm, sms and call

redse

Oct 8, 2004
Bro,I bought your michiba 50+ from u b4.
Post la sample pic comparing this BJ and Michiba.
For me,your michiba consider quite good.Very bright also.
Takut the 100watts will be hotter in the headlamp.

Thanz bro.

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
comparison r? can u come over r? cos I dun have +50% liao to compare, oni got the normal michiba 4350k. But u guys who had bought Michibas from me know la, if I say much whiter, then sure much whiter mah, have i tipu u guys before or not hehe. Only draw back is this one damn costly lar, maybe becos its imported from Japan.

If anyone of u guys who own a +50% and want to see comparison, then drive ur car to meet me at OUG and we test and take some photo :biggrin:

Suprisingly this 100W is not really that hot when I compare it with other 100W bulbs.

redse said:
Bro,I bought your michiba 50+ from u b4.
Post la sample pic comparing this BJ and Michiba.
For me,your michiba consider quite good.Very bright also.
Takut the 100watts will be hotter in the headlamp.

Thanz bro.

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
jeff:
yes whiter than cool blue, a bit less heat.

ah keh:
hehe thanks.....sometimes this zth give me damn lots of problems lately, retype my message and PM lar, cannot receive, page not found, damn damn slow lar...haiya really loosing patient lar

Almost each morning, the car unable to be started at 'P' position. Have to shift to 'N' and start the car. Is it a gearbox starting failure symptom? Anybody experience this before?