May 13, 2005
Nevada
so, bikinigal ........is a he, or she?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
guys, i think that's enough, although It's a good laugh to read such a thread.
mohalw, looks like you really admire BG a lot, keeping her photo links in your browser? :D

mohalw

May 19, 2005
BlackSamurai said:
guys, i think that's enough, although It's a good laugh to read such a thread.
mohalw, looks like you really admire BG a lot, keeping her photo links in your browser? :D

This is because her god daughter is my niece ma....:tongue:

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
erm....i think BikiniGal not happy oledi...tat y din talk talk in this thread

it times to close it....ehehe

anyway..BikigaL is a gal la actualy..penang gal....wan go penang play ar....5 her lo.....

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
chriz : 10x a lot for the fan club thingy...but i don think i'm qualify enough for such club...

to all,
i'm a gal...pure gal...flirty enough to "lure" u guys...been to kl n met quite some zthians and rsians....anyway, appreciate all those doubts bout my 'existance'....

fyi, i'm a 21year-old gal frm pg, active in pg section n of course, our tt...so, wanna knw more, come pg....

other than dat...i really dunno wat to say...

Kopi

May 18, 2004
Cheras
and i thought i was in adultfriendfinder.com... diu~!

mindrunner

Apr 14, 2005
sharylrene said:
Guy, pls stop joking with this thread!!~ Is not funny for any1's fans club!!~
Blur ?? What r u trying to say

Crashvenom

malaysia
bikinigal said:
chriz : 10x a lot for the fan club thingy...but i don think i'm qualify enough for such club...
come on bg, anyone can have a fans club if they have fans. of cos you are qualify, almost 90% of penang zth'ian so fond of you. penangite! come and register to the club make it
happening.

mindrunner

Apr 14, 2005
bikini girl might just be the next hot thing in the general thread

i gt a problem with my aircond,everytime i on my ac,sure hve sound 1...izzit my belt lose already?or need grease?