<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/autocross2/DSC00083.JPG">
</a></p>
[/dohtml]

whit3puppy

May 14, 2004
S. Damansara
www.xanga.com
Originally posted by julianpang+Nov 8 2004, 14:52 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (julianpang @ Nov 8 2004, 14:52 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG@Nov 8 2004, 12:26
my hero chee wah very lansi...i wave at him he buat tak tau
Next time if you see him, yelled out his nickname CHIHUAHUA.

I guarantee you that he will respond to you. [/b][/quote]
Good wun..
hahah..
After his gf oso get angry..
Sute come after the caller...
:lol:

Mar 8, 2004
Originally posted by whit3puppy+Nov 8 2004, 15:22 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Nov 8 2004, 15:22 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by julianpang@Nov 8 2004, 14:52
<!--QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG
@Nov 8 2004, 12:26
my hero chee wah very lansi...i wave at him he buat tak tau

Next time if you see him, yelled out his nickname CHIHUAHUA.

I guarantee you that he will respond to you.
Good wun..
hahah..
After his gf oso get angry..
Sute come after the caller...
:lol: [/b][/quote]
Eh who say never answer u!!!! u lah lansi.. now a days car come out, never call me for lunch already.. summore car can reach 300+kmh, wing also can break!!! no wonder we all slow fella u dun wanna look already lah... :D :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :D

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
tiu nei!! your good fren wai chung nowadays went totally MIA!!!... only showing up for certain ladies in Sunway College only.... u la.. never come out for TT... sudah go PRO.. forget about us already... sigh...

KillerB

Nov 20, 2003
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Nov 9 2004, 12:21
.. never come out for TT... sudah go PRO.. forget about us already... sigh...
Hahaha, I like the word "sudah go pro". Yeah, he really went "pro" oredi nowadays. :lol: :lol:

Mar 8, 2004
Originally posted by KillerB+Nov 9 2004, 13:03 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (KillerB @ Nov 9 2004, 13:03 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG@Nov 9 2004, 12:21
Hahaha, I like the word "sudah go pro". Yeah, he really went "pro" oredi nowadays. :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
what has wai chung got to do with me?? summore i no car u never come fetch me.. never inform me when got tt... how i know woh..

dun worry not assss pro as julian phang aka uncle champ... he is the no 1 pro.. say his name sure all scared till pee in pants.. hahaha.. :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
Originally posted by 1339+Nov 9 2004, 13:18 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (1339 @ Nov 9 2004, 13:18 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by KillerB@Nov 9 2004, 13:03
@Nov 9 2004, 12:21

Hahaha, I like the word "sudah go pro". Yeah, he really went "pro" oredi nowadays. :lol: :lol:
what has wai chung got to do with me?? summore i no car u never come fetch me.. never inform me when got tt... how i know woh..

dun worry not assss pro as julian phang aka uncle champ... he is the no 1 pro.. say his name sure all scared till pee in pants.. hahaha.. :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
Woi... dont divert the topic. When we say you are pro means you are pro.

None of us race in track before except you. I have never even driven on track before. Ask you to take me in your track car for a few round in Sepang but you very lansi... :) I know la that I am not at your level. I am not even close to smelling your fart. You even spelt my name wrong. But never mind....it is a ok and you are forgiven coz you are the pro. It is an honour to have a Professional Track Driver as a friend. Having a friend like you is like having Michael Schmacher as a friend. :P

:D :D :) :P

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
Originally posted by julianpang+Nov 9 2004, 14:17 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (julianpang @ Nov 9 2004, 14:17 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by 1339@Nov 9 2004, 13:18

dun worry not assss pro as julian phang aka uncle champ... he is the no 1 pro.. say his name sure all scared till pee in pants.. hahaha.. :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

None of us race in track before except you. I have never even driven on track before. Ask you to take me in your track car for a few round in Sepang but you very lansi... :) I know la that I am not at your level. I am not even close to smelling your fart. You even spelt my name wrong. But never mind....it is a ok and you are forgiven coz you are the pro. It is an honour to have a Professional Track Driver as a friend. Having a friend like you is like having Michael Schmacher as a friend. :P

:D :D :) :P [/b][/quote]
Totally Agree!!!

1339 <-- PLD!

Mar 8, 2004
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG+Nov 9 2004, 14:59 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (BLaCkHoWLiNG @ Nov 9 2004, 14:59 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by julianpang@Nov 9 2004, 14:17
Originally posted by 1339@Nov 9 2004, 13:18

:D :D :) :P
Totally Agree!!!

1339 <-- PLD! [/b][/quote]
Sorry uncle champ i have to mispell your name or else everyone will pee in the pants if they read it.. :P :P

Dun lah so humble.. not like u leh.. u the wan who is always bringing it on wan... i dun wan to bring u in the car not because i lansi.. cause i have to practise to improve my self.. 2 drivers in 3 hours nothing much we can acomplish especially we need to set the car and learn to drive.. also not forgeting my car so slow i worry u will fall asleep inside leh.. so please be a little understanding uncle champ.. :D :D :D :D

b howling wats is PLD?????

Yes people, the new VW Vento is now here in Malaysia. With a new motto that reads, "The sedan that does not compromise" The New Vento Highline is said to be the only turbocharged entry in its class so that's pretty interesting, this could just give the compact sedan an extra edge over fierce competition from Asian competitors. Read as our journalist Azmi Hasan brings you the freshest right from the launch this morning.

Locally-assembled by Volkswagen's partner, DRB-Hicom, the 2016 Vento...