Beware Of Fake "Made In Japan" Sport Rim !!!

I used to buy my P1 with rare size
114.3 x 4, 8jj front, 9jj rear in temerloh, Pahang.
the seller's name is mamat temerloh, quite famous last time, now not sure.
rims are cheaper than those sold in halfcuts.
Stagger size cannot rotate tyres.....:hmmmm:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Because the word "twin" means more power......lol:rofl:
Not really what. For high powered engines like those heavily modded RB26DETT or 2JZ-GTE, they tend to convert to single large turbo instead of retaining the original twin turbo setup.

If I am not mistaken, 6A12TT is using a sequential twin turbo setup. One big, one small turbo.

Not really what. For high powered engines like those heavily modded RB26DETT or 2JZ-GTE, they tend to convert to single large turbo instead of retaining the original twin turbo setup.

If I am not mistaken, 6A12TT is using a sequential twin turbo setup. One big, one small turbo.
yes, mine is sequential twin turbo, both small turbo, one big one small is parallel turbo, if not mistaken. like fd3s

That is the thing, twin not necessary more power. The way you word it like twin is so powerful....hhahahhaha

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
Missing one day?????:confused::rofl:
extra one day is split into OT. :nurse:,
like that loh.
Like today, i start morning shift dy. 2 days of shooting, pointing in meeting.
sat, sunday...no gm, no goverment to monitor. Wahahaha...

I have a L6 turbo Kancil, the change done in early 2011. The car does not perform as well as it should, the job being done in Melaka. I don't know whether the mechanic who did the work did it properly. Does anyone know a reliable and honest turbo mechanic in the Klang Valley?