Beware Of Fake "Made In Japan" Sport Rim !!!

Go Ipoh tt with bro. Renesis first. He show you Ipoh chop shop. Can get from Ipoh will be nearer then no need come KL........lol:rofl:

Agree on this.

Lunch on me if i going there. Bro renesis.
KL ? Too many big engine....hahahaha

Let me thank you in advance first then. :biggrin:

When going? Renesis might be in Kampar unless he finish his term dy.....:driver:

Not yet but going to finish soon at early May. Then start working at end of May.

this tuesday goin to taiping. Tentatively, not confirm. hahahah....cross my finger.
will post pic of chop shop surrounding. Unless got big guard dog follow...just keep my hand inside pocket. lol....

Tuesday? Just going Taiping for 1 day only? Chop shop in Taiping I don't know got a lot or not.

Delay to Saturday, maybe I can make it to Taiping, meet you.:driver:.....lol:rofl:

You are coming to Perak on Saturday?

Beware of Fake Recaro seats too. A reputable sticker workshop at Sunway was producing the "Ori Recaro" stickers

Knowing your size, you are better off with original seats. I too hardly can fit into those Recaro......lol

ya lah uncleVR, problem of not choosy. Thing consider food sure swallow :eating::sleep:....hahahahaha

gsr dy. pcd 114.3 :hmmmm:
will hunt the wheels....
spacer option is last call.

Taiping halfcut, majority local car. 99% local.
Shop near by toll kemunting.
Haizzz...cool down first. Hahahaha....