Best tuner

proPIPING

Mar 23, 2006
worst tuner in malaysia is most probly 3rd gear house..coz 3rd gear house does tuning from his mouth only..u better stay in australia for a year and get your mates to teach u from basic..
before u destroy all the cars here..haltech tuner my ass..prove your yellow pages car with haltech and do results before u talk talk talk talk that u r a good tuner..
are all the stupid customers of yours BLIND?
haloo HaltechAud...you can tune arr?you know ar right now syah only tune using his mouth as like you mention,can you imagine if he tune like other using his hand and mind?sure the dyno result more 'gila2' than he archieve now...:rofl::rofl:

zurinazwan

Jan 20, 2007
dont fight2 la wei.....if u like gt auto tune your baby go to him la wei .....if u like syah tune your monster pick up your hp call dia la huhuhuhuh dok gitu gu

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
haloo HaltechAud...you can tune arr?you know ar right now syah only tune using his mouth as like you mention,can you imagine if he tune like other using his hand and mind?sure the dyno result more 'gila2' than he archieve now...:rofl::rofl:
:hmmmm::rofl::burnout:
how r u propiping?long time no see?

zurinazwan

Jan 20, 2007
i vote my best tunner is PADAYAPA GARAGE sunway beside GT AUTO,,,,,,,huhuhuhuhhu dia tune kete mini pun bleh pergi 8.9 sec bro hahahahahahahahahah kenapa tak percaya ka

proPIPING

Mar 23, 2006
only good tuner can archieve good power.....thanks to joshua for the tune last friday.....

lozo

Sep 26, 2004
we shouldn't be discussing who is the best tuner. we should discuss more on how to get the engine tuned. such as target afr's at various load points, finding MBT, base timing curve, cold starts, dwell time, fuel and timing, diagnose faults, using LSUs, phormula...theoretical and practice..etc. then i believe this forum is beneficial to everyone. make it something like efi un

as Dynoflash said, tuning is easy

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
only good tuner can archieve good power.....thanks to joshua for the tune last friday.....
most welcome propiping....glad your car doing well and winning games :)

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants

Photographers in China has spotted an Exora prototype running around in northern China. It might indicate that the proton-youngman partnership might also include this MPV in the future. This will mean that the production volumes of the Exora will be big to give the economies of scale, meaning more affordable cars for the consumer. It will add another destination for the export of the Exora, other than the Europe, Iran and the rumoured Mitsubushi rebadging of the Exora...