Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
xbalance2002:
not mine lar...

i can't afford it...$$$$$$$$

its owned by one of my olskool member...hehe

JINEIL2EN:
hard to find it here...try kazuto klang...

btw,my member get it frm yahoo japan action if im not wrong..^^

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
BLANk,
dont say like that, cant afford now does not mean cant afford future... like a friend of mine say now poor does not mean all the time right...

JINEIL2EN:
Maybe u can try Mun Lee saw few olskool wheel there

zul_klasik

Mar 15, 2010
helo all
just want to share my rims with u all
hehe

dis is my 1st rim for my kancil
WORK leadsled 14'' with whitewall
rims.jpg

then i changed to ARELLI 14''
DSC00226.jpg

ermm
wondering if i can afford to buy arelli or black mafia 17'' for my kancil :rolleyes:

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
WOOWWW,those rims are cool..Wish i had them on my KE30..hehehe
Am still waiting for my other set of rims.. Wrong offset when i got my first set..hahaha

We have all seen some pretty amazing drift machines in our time, but a classic Mercedes W123 Wagon drift machine? That really is something, here's a great video of one of the most unassuming drift cars in the world. And its a diesel! Not much else is known about the car except that it sounds good and drifts well. And props to the driver with mad skills. A must watch.

<object...