Be Extra Careful when u see this!

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Be Extra Careful when u see this!Its a speed camera in dustbin!

Penang Bayan Lepas and USM area, be extra careful,observe the dustbin,its a speed camera!:

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
I doubt that photos are taken from malaysia. I just doubt the cops will do such a thing because they know well enough that it will be stolen in just a matter of minutes.

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
n most important no chance to get duit kopi....
assuming they just station the camera in the bin n send those saman to the offender's home....
heehee

NoTiGuY

old school
Nov 16, 2003
PG-PJ-KL-DUBAI
www.cardomain.com
Penang dustbins dont look like this dude... it aint green! lol... and we dont drive on the right hand side of the road.. :)

AXXeLL

Subang
ahahaha... this picture i saw it when i was in secondary school... ahahah and it still circulating... and definatly its not malaysia...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
I have seen these photos about 4 or 5 years back .. there are a few more showing the cops and background ... If not mistaken, it's in Melbourne or one of the Aussie cities ...

hi,

any idea? got some1 at autoworld suggested this

others suggestions i heard b4 was,

-change to bigger visor
-change to Move side mirror
-louder ur ICE :blink: