mazranz

Sepang Circuit Staff
Mar 16, 2004
Pee Jay
mazranz.smugmug.com
http://ignition.my/bukit-putus-events/ballsout-drift/

BUKIT PUTUS BALLSOUT DRIFT
featuring Tengku Djan Ley!
*ride with Tengku Djan!! 6 places available, details below!
Date: 3 October 2010
Time: 9.30am till 3.00pm
Venue: Bukit Putus, Senawang
Organiser: Ignition.My
Entry Fees:
- RM 120 (SG friends $ 55)
- Parking RM 5
- Spectators RM 5 (special spectator areas now with Canopy, lorry shuttle provided, no walking on the Course)
With a combined viewership of over 30,000 views, the video of Tengku Djan and Tan Tat Wei’s visit to Bukit Putus back in April 2010 is now Legendary.
And it is now time for YOU to be part of the Legend too!
First ever, legally closed hill course for motorsports and driving enthusiasts to enjoy! 4km stretch, both uphill and downhill runs on the ‘Touge’ section
- Full safety provided with marshals, medical, and tow-truck on standby
- Helmet, shoes, and gloves strictly required
- Limited entry of around 50 cars only, so be sure to Register quickly!
PARTICIPANTS:
Send an email to [email protected] or [email protected] to register (Singapore: [email protected] ) with the following info:
NAME
IC
CAR
HANDPHONE
EMAIL
Payment details will be provided upon confirmation. It’s a first-pay-first-serve basis.

Anyone interested to take part / spectate?

vampbreak

Feb 7, 2010
@tamanlinkin : why not? you got skill what? last time from pelita ampang to Risda building macam lipas kudung you drive!! :driver:

TamanLinkin

Jun 7, 2009
nah, i just dun like him :P but then im not into drift. im more to the track and racing line stuff hehe

HBS

Apr 23, 2009
The course like Klawang route/twisty rite?

BTW,me too also prefer track/precision driving than drifting but sometime pulling the rear end & loss it out abit is not bad at all haha.

Guys I need help ... I hv a chewing gum sticking on my roof ... how to remove it without leaving any stains on the paint job??? help ..... :(