B>FD's Re-Amemiya Vented bonnet & Re-Amemiya GT2 wing

muikit88

Aug 2, 2005
im decided to change my car outlook...
after i look at the website that all ppl mod...
i decide go wif FD's Re-Amemiya Vented bonnet & Re-Amemiya GT2 wing...
but since im short of budjet, so i would like to find some used part...
i wont care about how the paint looking, replica or watelse...atleast not crack then is ok...
so, any fd owner would like to sell tis...pls contact me...

email/msn: [email protected]
or sms:016-5470599 i will reply asap...thx

muikit88

Aug 2, 2005
joewe...i lost ur number again...coz changing hp...
can pm ur number to me ?

n then can u pm me for estimate price ?
pokai edi~
coz i got alot thing need do in my car...
will tarik body at next month, n i will call u for the disc at sep...

muikit88

Aug 2, 2005
hehe~my car got crash b4...
but no me lah...is the previous owner...
so i wan tarik balik to the perfect lor...
still got alot thing need do to be cum normal...
gearbox sumore~

muikit88

Aug 2, 2005
nothing is perfect...
even u buy a new car oso cant make sure tat is perfect~
the important is nearly perfect

:wavey: Once upon a Saturday, I was kinda bored and was playing with my dog while also stared at my car. Got licked by my dog and then ideas pop in my mind...and my DIY mode is switched on. I was thinking of adding some red strips to my car, since its kinda dull originally. Not only that, I saw something special and would like to give it a try...

My DIY kungfu isnt that great, so please dont bomb me for hurting my car with such a bad workmanship :rolleyes:

So one day ~ its always one...