B>FD's Re-Amemiya Vented bonnet & Re-Amemiya GT2 wing

muikit88

Aug 2, 2005
im decided to change my car outlook...
after i look at the website that all ppl mod...
i decide go wif FD's Re-Amemiya Vented bonnet & Re-Amemiya GT2 wing...
but since im short of budjet, so i would like to find some used part...
i wont care about how the paint looking, replica or watelse...atleast not crack then is ok...
so, any fd owner would like to sell tis...pls contact me...

email/msn: [email protected]
or sms:016-5470599 i will reply asap...thx

muikit88

Aug 2, 2005
joewe...i lost ur number again...coz changing hp...
can pm ur number to me ?

n then can u pm me for estimate price ?
pokai edi~
coz i got alot thing need do in my car...
will tarik body at next month, n i will call u for the disc at sep...

muikit88

Aug 2, 2005
hehe~my car got crash b4...
but no me lah...is the previous owner...
so i wan tarik balik to the perfect lor...
still got alot thing need do to be cum normal...
gearbox sumore~

muikit88

Aug 2, 2005
nothing is perfect...
even u buy a new car oso cant make sure tat is perfect~
the important is nearly perfect

i got my persona mt Bline 7 months ago..last month i upgrade my head lamp to angel eye projector headlamp..the problem i got start 1 week after..angel ring out and in this month my projector lamp out..i also put on fog lamp before, the same problem i had..i dont face any problem in 6 month i use ori head lamp..
can anyone give suggestion to solve this problem...