autox practice , 3rd feb 08 , kuantan

cyilaw

kuantan
its not mud, is the sand and dust on the cement base road and was raining that day, so our car all get the dust..hehehehe...

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
cyilaw,
as if u dun haf d video..u post lar..i duno how 2 post lar...

hattech-v,
eh...u dun come in here n kacau2 lar......u come 4 autox sure u'd b bored 2 death 1!!!hahahahahaha.................

eater_eg6,
nex time u go promote in UMP,make sure u write der big big BEAUTIFUL RACE QUEENS required!whole day!hahahaaha..........i can do d audition 4 u,ok?hehheehhehe

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
eater_eg6,
u memang my GOOD fren..tau ajer hati budi saya..ahahahahhaaha......
so,on ya?

Jan 2, 2008
hye..im da 1 who bring da video cam that day...nice to know u all...
da video i already give to wafi...its up to him to do what next laaa...
anyway about da autox it was fuyoo impression...when i try to filming while jr driving wafi's car it feel like roller coster...but when u see on video its likes jalan2 makan angin...maybe someday ill try when there is no divider....huhuuhuh...sayang keter beb...

Hi Guys,
Just wanna know if anyone had any experience on the new Proton CPS engine management?....

If compared to VVTI or DVVT, would it have any advantages or disadvantages?... how about fuel comsumption and how about the performance in terms of acceleration and top speed...?

Just share your inputs...this is an open discussion..

Cheer:rofl: