Ass Lubang Polis Traffic, WKP7951

eg9525

Mar 6, 2004
Cybertron
www.revsaints.com
Kanasai! Today 1.16pm while I was driving around the house area near Tmn Suntex, I kena stoped by a mother asshole fu&king Traffic Police! He want to issue me summon and sent my car to police station for my car inspection! Just because of my exzos pipe was big! TIEW NIA SHING HAM KAR CHAN Police traffic!!! Ask for RM50!!! Damm kow sui! He's riding on the big bike WKP 7951, I'll curse the Traffic Police for 9th generation rape by dog everyear!!!! So, fellas there is a lucky number to buy for this weekend 7951 :angry: :blink: <_<

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
kena RM50 is way better than RM300 bucks, still save yourself RM250.

Go "Ta Siu Yan"loh n hit the police on the face kau kau!!!

2pac

Jun 30, 2004
PJ/Sban
Originally posted by eg9525@Feb 16 2005, 13:27
Kanasai! Today 1.16pm while I was driving around the house area near Tmn Suntex, I kena stoped by a mother asshole fu&king Traffic Police! He want to issue me summon and sent my car to police station for my car inspection! Just because of my exzos pipe was big! TIEW NIA SHING HAM KAR CHAN Police traffic!!! Ask for RM50!!! Damm kow sui! He's riding on the big bike WKP 7951, I'll curse the Traffic Police for 9th generation rape by dog everyear!!!! So, fellas there is a lucky number to buy for this weekend 7951 :angry: :blink: <_<
Aik.. police got rights to do this ah!!!! i tot only JPJ can .....

eg9525

Mar 6, 2004
Cybertron
www.revsaints.com
yeah huh... i thought is only JPJ can summons the car modification only? how come the bloody police traffic can do this? tiew..... anyway let's but their tiew number today... wish all of you can kena this number 7951

ong ong mali..... then we can change to a performance car... no need to mod the car like hell and always kena tail by this stupid traffic police!!! :lol:

headache

I WISH ALL THE PUNTERS.... GOOD LUCK WITH 7951