Arospeed Adjustable Cam Gears

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
shipping for thermal warp : RM10 within Peninsular Malaysia.

AUSVR4

Jan 21, 2006
"Mitsubishi 4G63 VR4, EVO I,II & III - RM248 each."

How much to ship a pair of these to Adelaide, Australia?

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
AUSVR4, shipping to australia is about RM135.00 excluding tax. You may have to pay tax in your country. Shipping method via Pos Laju at my side.

mavericktan7, we have blue, red and silver.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
Ausvr4 Ugpm. :)

Oderf

Jul 27, 2005
Arospeed Adjustable Cam Gears RM179 each
- Mitsubishi-Proton 4G13 / 4G15 / 4G92 DOHC or SOHC / 4G91 DOHC / 4G93 DOHC / Honda B16A/B

just want to confirm on d price, it would be rm358 for a pair for Bseries ? how long would it take to reach me in KL ? how do i pay u ? thanks

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
Oderf, ugpm.

CraZieThug5057

Dec 11, 2005
raymond need to change timing belt or not if change to this camgear?..for SOHC
4G15.....wat about the cam cover need to be removed becos this gear is too big cannot fitback the cam cover rite?

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
timing belt have to be removed to install the cam gears, however it is not necessary to replace the belt if the condition is still good and used below the manufacturer recommended mileage replacement. however, it is up to you whether if you want to change the timing belt while installing the cam gears, as you may save a little from workmanship fee later on.

you will not need to change the cam cover when using these arospeed cam gears. the size is the same with stock gears.

CraZieThug5057

Dec 11, 2005
ic....ok so u mean the camgears is not that too big enough for SOHC engine?.. how it adjustable? it the gear made of rubber?..so it can fully adjustable?....it can fit the current timing belt la coz i taught that if change cam gear the belt oso need to change coz i tot the cam gear is soo big ma.....so in this case no need to chnage the timing belt la

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
the Cam gears are Made Out Of CNC-machined from 6061-T6 billet aluminum and Includes Grade-8, six-point hex bolts stand up to repeated adjustments and feature integral washer flange for greater load distribution

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
-bump-

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
still have.