Are KL drivers in general becoming more Rude?

It is rubber. A very hard rubber.
I always walk on foot from One Utama to Ikano and back 3 years ago.
I assume all toll tiang is the same. Because if they really use metal, many cars kena 99 dy.
It was stuck forward because the tiang is a cylinder, the inner tube is kosong.
I kena once before because the parking attendant he press the wrong button and my car bonnet is right under the tiang. The tiang went and hit my car bonnet. It went downwards instead of upwards >_< The sound sounds like metal hitting it :rofl:

Lucky not dented.

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
I kena once before because the parking attendant he press the wrong button and my car bonnet is right under the tiang. The tiang went and hit my car bonnet. It went downwards instead of upwards >_< The sound sounds like metal hitting it :rofl:

Lucky not dented.
Ya lor, as I said, its a hard, thick rubber. hahaha

Haha, the tiang is just rubber, no biggie.
My dad has done it before. RM50 is quite a big fine. :(
Depends where? My ex colleague kena faulty one, came down while he was passing. Hit the windscreen bounce up then hit the roof. Windscreen got mark and roof got dented....:mad:

I'm looking for someone which used the GSR (auto). I'm currently 4g62p(auto) and plan to convert soon. So, anyone can share with me about the:

1) maintenance of 4g63T(Auto) compared to 4g63T (Manual)
2) Fuel Comsumption, $10-km?, full tank -km?

Questions are for standard 4g63T(Auto)....