kRiminaLz

Docklands/SAlam
Originally posted by jinkl@Dec 16 2004, 01:44
recirculating ?
thanks..
wei bro, y always ask this recurculating thingy?
not to worry la bro, your evo can use this b.o.v.... if u dont want, buy it first n change with my turbosmart, want arr? hahaha..

tribelizard

Apr 7, 2004
hie...i'm kinda interested at one of these blow off valve...!!!but can nego till RM200??my number is 012-6049059...thanks!!

NFS

me also same with jinkl la. Is this bov recirculate? jannah give me one to try la. If ngam i buy camna??? :)

jannah

Jan 29, 2004
Seksyen 13
www.jannahautoparts.com
Originally posted by NFS@Jan 3 2005, 15:37
me also same with jinkl la. Is this bov recirculate? jannah give me one to try la. If ngam i buy camna??? :)
Like that also can ka?? :o :o I'm not fashion shop ler,go try next door ok.. :D

SanTa_Clause

Dec 21, 2003
how does it sounds like?what does it mean by cvirculating?any one have turbosmart supersonic want to sell?pm me

silverEVO1

Dec 9, 2004
Selayang
update

Hi All,

I need an advice from those who experience before.

Situation as below.
1.Wira SE 1.5 Siemen VDO Throttle body damage.
2.I replace it with 1.8Siemen VDO Throttlebody (Purchase new from Proton Part Center @ RM556.36)
3.When I install it, the car idling not stable and sometime engine die/off itself.
4.What could be wrong? How to solve this problem?
5.I saw a lot article said the 1.8TB can Plug & play on 1.5 Siemen VDO engine, but now......(Never ending...