kRiminaLz

Docklands/SAlam
Originally posted by jinkl@Dec 16 2004, 01:44
recirculating ?
thanks..
wei bro, y always ask this recurculating thingy?
not to worry la bro, your evo can use this b.o.v.... if u dont want, buy it first n change with my turbosmart, want arr? hahaha..

tribelizard

Apr 7, 2004
hie...i'm kinda interested at one of these blow off valve...!!!but can nego till RM200??my number is 012-6049059...thanks!!

NFS

me also same with jinkl la. Is this bov recirculate? jannah give me one to try la. If ngam i buy camna??? :)

jannah

Jan 29, 2004
Seksyen 13
www.jannahautoparts.com
Originally posted by NFS@Jan 3 2005, 15:37
me also same with jinkl la. Is this bov recirculate? jannah give me one to try la. If ngam i buy camna??? :)
Like that also can ka?? :o :o I'm not fashion shop ler,go try next door ok.. :D

SanTa_Clause

Dec 21, 2003
how does it sounds like?what does it mean by cvirculating?any one have turbosmart supersonic want to sell?pm me

silverEVO1

Dec 9, 2004
Selayang
update

In recent years, Mitsubishi's cross-town counterparts, Honda and Toyota, have been racking up record sales and profits, with the former showing steady growth, while the latter is taking over the world. Unfortunately, the tri-diamond folks haven't been fairing nearly as well. Mitsubishi has been in the red for four years now, mainly due to lackluster products (EVO aside) and a number of scandals that involved cover-ups and quality...