apexi SAFC install to 4age BT 20V problem..

En Mohd Saman Harun

From Facebook
Dec 5, 2011
hi all and sifu..
i have toyota ke70 4age BT 20V.
my car nowaday running in good
but i have one problem to ask and share with people here
i have apexi SAFC 5 button and try to install to my 4age BT 20v. This installation make by foreman. But after complete installation and start engine to setting, engine will "die".. already check the manual and installation is same like at manual.
Why this problem happen?
Has anyone get same problem like me?
Some foreman said, 4age BT 20v is "clever" engine and ecu this engine cannot bypass with SAFC 5 button? its correct?
what piggyback or similar like this that u all recommended? how about price and labour charge for setting?
What brand your recommended for stand alone piggyback?

Thanks you for sharing and your opinion/answer... i really appreciate..

kayour

Apr 5, 2006
5 button...safc/1/2/neo..emanage can not cheat the bt 20v ecu..it is very clever
as some sifu told me la

u can try standalone...sprint500...mmm...about 4k including installation+tuning
for pigiback...maybe unichip

Hi sifus,

Need some advice here.
Few months back, my car a Proton Wira 1.6 has encountered swaying problem.
At times the steering would pull to the left and at times will be to the right even on a straight flat road (Kesas, NPE or Federal highway).
Even on straight road the steering always has to be corrected.
I've changed rims, 4pcs brand new tyres (PS3), all rear bushing (including trailing arm is brand new), alignment but things became worse!
Front lower arm (driver's side)...