Apexi N1

Apexi N1

fadzli

Jan 22, 2004
Urgent sale : Apexi N1 2.2inch inlet for NA machine.
Currently using at GTI machine. Price RM200. For satria owner, get free
piping from center bullet to muffler. Condition tip top. Need
to change standard type after got baby.
call / sms / mms 019-5636352. location Ukay Perdana KL

fadzli

Jan 22, 2004
My dear CandyblueGt & raise.... see first to believe laa... don't kondem2 org punya brg la...

Ali_G

K.lumpur
yeah..most of item from kedai potong are original.. but sometime also got tipu punya but mostly the tipu punya is used item not from kontena kedai potong.. thats why ppl love to go to kedai potong..cheap & original. hehehe..

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
fadzli said:
Urgent sale : Apexi N1 2.2inch inlet for NA machine.
Currently using at GTI machine. Price RM200. For satria owner, get free
piping from center bullet to muffler. Condition tip top. Need
to change standard type after got baby.
call / sms / mms 019-5636352. location Ukay Perdana KL
hey bro,
im driving a Gti, planning to change piping as well, urs wud b fine for me, but then need to no, isit too noisy?

fadzli

Jan 22, 2004
reedoor said:
hey bro,
im driving a Gti, planning to change piping as well, urs wud b fine for me, but then need to no, isit too noisy?
noisy if high rpm.... above 4k rpm but not too much lar.

fadzli

Jan 22, 2004
buah said:
wash first before u take the pic...buruk beb!!
bulan puasa dol... is tired to wash the ekzos. but after wash... is ok lah. nevermind,
if buy I wash first lar. siap polish lg.

cooljas

Jan 24, 2005
bro can pm me the best price, condition of the fibre and also got center bullet or not?

hi all, i'm planning to buy a new engine on my wira aeroback 1.3..going for half-cut....my choice is Mivec 1.6+rear breakdisk but without putting in the dashboard,and bodykit to save my $$$$...i'm preparing about 7k in about 4 month...is it possible to get a rear breakdisk and mivec engine for only 7k...can u advise how much money should i prepare....

and can you guys list down what kind of meter can i put into my car ofter my mivec transplant example = autotimer,mivec...