Anyone knows The new Hyundai Sonata 2.0 price?

kwangwey

Oct 2, 2005
To all the taikor...anyone has any idea on the new Hyundai 2.0 sonata (the one looks like accord) price?

I am planning to change my car, and I was quite impress with the new sonata look. Of course, the price is also one important thing. Tryin to surf the net to get a quote, seems like Hyundai website has no price on it, and beside, currently I have no time to go to the showroom.

Many tahnx in advance.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
usually they give discount, dun forget to ask for it. :biggrin: cheers, happy shopping.

ektony

Apr 23, 2006
The new Sonata 2.0 is priced at RM130K. It is a CKD version and not a CBU like the 2.4. At RM130K I am afraid it is priced too close to Honda Accord 2.0

ektony

Apr 23, 2006
By the way I forgot to mention the previous model Sonata 2.4 (production year 2005) is going for RM98K at some dealers

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Honda Accord 2.0 only RM130K?
Civic 2.0 is already RM123K if I'm not mistaken.

ektony

Apr 23, 2006
Honda Accord 2.0 =RM135K current model and also new facelift model (told by salesman) to be introduced soon. That's why I said close to RM130K