anyone interested in Hummer?

ShadowN

Dec 16, 2005
rattan, u have ur personal and i have mine too. You can write what ever u like in this threat so do i. That is my personal preference and waht i think of this kind of car so i write it to share with u all. If u dont like it just take and leave.

And by the way those cars are not in my taste Nerther Hummer nor Cayenne but i just want to share my idea with u all.

cikokui

Dec 22, 2004
whoever owned this car, really like a king in the road. really ganaz oo this car. saw it in CSI series. really beautiful and ganaz

na_power

Dec 13, 2004
i think cayyenne turbo more expensive than hummer... im not sure in malaysia coz of the tax to bring car in malaysia count by cc... but in other countries cayyenne turbo more expensive...

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
na_power said:
i think cayyenne turbo more expensive than hummer... im not sure in malaysia coz of the tax to bring car in malaysia count by cc... but in other countries cayyenne turbo more expensive...
cayyenne turbo cost 850+k in malaysia but hummer i think nearby 1m... and the road tax will cost u like hell...

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my

Hows this hummer ? Damn cool ha..

p9494

Sep 14, 2005
na_power said:
haha...

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail

bob6900

Jan 13, 2006
resilienthunter said:
haha. you gotta have a huge porch to park that ride.
kena parking kat padang bola babe..... heheh
btw, i like ur icon....

KAR

Feb 9, 2006
Today saw H2 in singapore.. I was on my walk to school and spotted it! Full black and his numberplate is WLX1 if i never remember wrongly. This is my first time seeing a H2 since there's no hummer in singapore. Only hummers from malaysia. :regular_smile:

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
Should have taken picture of it... hhehe

Here i want to ask u guys somethin..what is the most suitable exhaust for vtec?That sounds good for civic ek?What brand is it?Thanks..