Anyone got this problem wif msn also?

rayz85

Aug 28, 2004
PJ, Sunway
i hv a prob when chatting with ppl who has meego as their display pic... den my whole msn hang for few seconds

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
mine always got problem...tis or tat lah...
but now already hav the latest MSN7.5

alvinpck

Nov 16, 2003
me n my bro couldnt sign in for 7.5....

but no problem signing in for 7.0....

both installation with the same firewall thingy setting....

y ah?

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
It's been a problem for sometime now for MSN Messenger 7.5... An update is coming out soon to help with this problem.

Version 7.5.0319 improves the sign in process more thoroughly, as well as the error reporting linked to it. Something else that's been fixed is a bug with emoticon shortcuts via the IME (Input Method Editor) in Korea. On a commercial note, the conversation window text ads will show properly on Dynamic Backgrounds from Blue Mountain. Finally, build 319 says goodbye to a bug in a DLL that would make MSN Messenger crash if you unplugged a USB device after running the Audio Video Tuning Wizard on that device.