wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
Hi all,

Want to ask if anybody that bought their altezza recently manage to
view and inspect this car (ad in motortrader) when u guys
window-shopping for altezza ?
if yes, pls share some views (interior / exterior condition / engine condition..)
pm me pls

if this the seller is someone here, pls
provide more spec, or pm me ...

<table border="0" cellspacing="1" width="100%"><tbody><tr bgcolor="#e5e5e5"><td align="left" valign="top" width="100">TOYOTA</td> <td align="left" valign="top" width="80">ALTEZZA 2.0 (A) TIPTRONIC</td> <td align="center" valign="top" width="50"> 98/99 </td> <td align="left" valign="top" width="180">RM85,XXX BLACK, t/top cond, 18" Tom's s/rims, TRD semi bucket seat, suspension, speedometer, etc, a/bags, ABS, nice no, acc-free, view now., Call 012-321 2393, 016-339 1160 (Loc. P.JAYA)</td></tr></tbody></table>

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
18" Tom;s rim ...... niceeeeee.

2nd hand altezza is hard to come by these days.
looks like ppl are holding on.............

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
lucky u manage to get yours...
now i try to shop around for one.. ya really hard to come by..:-/

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
unregistered unit in JB. Lace Motor got 2001 model.
probably can get a good deal cos it has been for sale for long time.
But I am not sure is still available. :confused:

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
unregistered unit in JB. Lace Motor got 2001 model.
probably can get a good deal cos it has been for sale for long time.
But I am not sure is still available. :confused:
ya.. i read your replies in the other member's post regarding this availability..
not i quite bz and still no time to go view car yet.. that;s why want to ask ask if anybody viewed any that on sales b4...

ST56J

Feb 23, 2008
look! wow 98 model selling for 85 +++ hahah looks like we all now dun have to worry abt the drop in altezza market price. even if the fuel price hike... our auto transmission has 5 gears compared to many others which only has 4 gear on at. hehehe

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
the 02/07 too far down JB.. ..
if can, i try to source around klang valley for the convenience..
but pls kindly update here if any for sell? thanks

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
funnyly most of altezza for sale unreg or reg are from JB....ha ha ha

ahyap

Oct 3, 2006
AE_111 seems to have done his homework REALLY REALLY well before buying the WRJ XXX huh!!??

Two-Thumbs up to you for such a splendid job!!

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
wht's the car number of black altezza
donno.. can't see from the pic, and no time to visit/call the seller yet to view
it.. that;s why want to kno if anybody viewed this unit b4 when doing window shopping for altezza..

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
ahyap......ha ha ha....... no lah just keeping a watch list just incase ppl want altezza. Motortrader ......recon shop etc. Now days altezza are hard to find.
If you see pls post here for future members...:burnout:

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
ahyap......ha ha ha....... no lah just keeping a watch list just incase ppl want altezza. Motortrader ......recon shop etc. Now days altezza are hard to find.
If you see pls post here for future members...:burnout:
ha hahaha... yayayaya.. pls do.. really appreciate the convenience of this help.. :adore::adore:

taiwan made bride seats are everywhere,
but is there any original japan made available in malaysia?