Anybody Know How Much/Where Can I Get a DB6 Rearviewmirror?

skidall

May 9, 2005
Ampang and UK
My rearview is in pieces. 1000 thousand pieces(more or less) to be exact. Any ideas where can i get it replace? Ive asked around here in Penang, and they only told me that they dun have any 2nd hand ones, only new ones from Japan...and would cost around rm3000. Herkk....:angry_smile:
Please help...

J101

Jul 15, 2005
malaysia
would the DB series rearview mirror be the same as the DC ones?

if yes, then u can try Ming Fatt Auto (Lochi's Place) at behind USJ Summit.

03-5637-5414

hope this helps.

skidall said:
My rearview is in pieces. 1000 thousand pieces(more or less) to be exact. Any ideas where can i get it replace? Ive asked around here in Penang, and they only told me that they dun have any 2nd hand ones, only new ones from Japan...and would cost around rm3000. Herkk....:angry_smile:
Please help...

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
skidall said:
Please help...
i got.....from my half cut, pm me if u want.

skidall

May 9, 2005
Ampang and UK
thanks for the info guys.....really appreciate it

skidall

May 9, 2005
Ampang and UK
yup..its me la hattech. cermin blakang daaa....
u know any aaa? cheap2 one laa...
original one, i asked from HONDA, around 2k.

Local Models

Blue price: height adjustable kit (hi-lo), spring rates of your choice, for ultimate tunablity, be it street sport or all out racing.

Red price: fixed spring seat, using your stock springs, for the ultimate in comfort. An Original Equipment compatible replacement.
(usually for Family...