Anybody kena this from the BLOODY SUCKERS b4?

thteh86

Sep 6, 2004
Subang Jaya, Ma
Dear MPSJ, I know I did some offend for not paying any parking tickets, but somehow....I didn't get any summon papers from you.

Today, my parents recived a letter from u guys saying that I'm late for not paying any summons...WTF???? Since when did I get any summons or compound?

My parents were extremely angry with me for not being responsible, damn...I wasn't aware at all, tiuniasing...MPSJ, u guys should start looking at yourself, and btw, i didn't park anywhere illegal for the past few weeks? Why did I get it?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
i'm get 1 too..........i dun even kno:emoticon_U: where is PJ New Stake, but, they send me a letter claimed that i'm not paying parking fees there :shcokedcamo: :angry_smile: :angry:
how to cancel that 'saman'....:angry_smile:

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
JINEIL2EN said:
i'm get 1 too..........i dun even kno:emoticon_U: where is PJ New Stake, but, they send me a letter claimed that i'm not paying parking fees there :shcokedcamo: :angry_smile: :angry:
how to cancel that 'saman'....:angry_smile:
jsut pay it la.. itz not expensive anyway...

i got a court order fr dbkl 4 months ago... for illegal carpark.. tot wanna argue, but tiew.. need to get lawyer to fight ... mch.. nvm la.. plead guilty.. n had to pay on the spot or masuk lokap.. which is in the court inself.. saw some ppl inside.. whoalan fuck.. ok la.. pay la wei.. no choice.. daylight robbery.

^^TAKATA^^

Dec 21, 2005
Haha last time i also kena saman...i got saman when i left my car to pay the damn parking ticket vending machine... farker kena saman ...fine.... then later i went to MPSJ to argue..know wat they said... "Aiya bayar sajalah, argue pun tak guna punya,tak bernasib baik la..." WTF RM80 masuk poket MPSJ tim lol:retarded: ...

cyilaw

kuantan
haha..i kena also, the shah alam one. i received the red colour letter said tht going to get the warrant tangkap. and it was the parking saman in 2001, in subang jaya. so then i purposely go down from kuantan to shah alam paid it. RM60 saman after discount i only need pay Rm20. far away from my home to shah alam just for the Rm20 saman...sigh....

Dear all Senior,

Good day to all of you,

Anyone can recommend me, which shop know how to exchange Wira engine to Mitsubishi engine very well.

I got one VR4 2.0 Turbo engine, thinking to find a workshop to do this engine changing......

Area in Petaling Jaya, Damansara.

Thanks for your kind info~ pls reply my post if u know~