Anybody c before toyota altezza blue (m)98

stevenlee27

Oct 29, 2005
www.freeloadmp3.com
hello guys n girls, have u c before this car toyota altezza blue (m) 98/00 (beam engine) on the road....anyway i like know more bout the history eg...who the 1st or 2nd maybe 3rd..own alredi & reguarly service this car?
the one toyota altezza now selling sunway.

coz my friend need more bout information.

1. wat course if the car having BIG problem, like maintance or engine?

2.where i can find the spare parts, services center (exclusive the tmn damasara shop)?

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
is it dark blue colour one..? at sunway? dun buy it if the price is over RM100k, the car is very -chan- already... i see b4... no good no good

stevenlee27

Oct 29, 2005
www.freeloadmp3.com
thanks 4 u replay me martinchan, i was thinking 1 2 look it.
however how bout the toyota altezza black (m) 98/... at k.l..have u check or c it before...

The Imperial War Museum runway at Duxford played host to the youngest ever test driver in Formula OneTM history today, with 16 year old Nabil Jeffri seeing his F1TM dream come true as he conducted a day of aero testing for Lotus Racing on the museum's Cambridgeshire runway. Fairuz Fauzy and Heikki Kovalainen were both on hand to lend their advice to the young Malaysian and Nabil, a key member of the AirAsia...