1. Demon/W204/M271/Silver
2. DjAtB/W204/M271/Black
3. Bryanlee/W204/M272/Silver
4. NuckingFuts/W204/M271/White
5. Zukfilli/W204/271/Black
6. EDMAN/W204/?/White
7. terryble/W204/271/Grey
8. Kevin Lee/W204/271/Palladium Silver (Grey) same color as National Treasure 2 chase car
9. ravingill/w204/Black
10. Tri-PlateE2/w204/m271/silver
11. Danfranjr/W204/M271/Black

What is the diff between the 2 models of engine mentioned?

271 & 272
W210 Can join or not?:confused:

DjAtB

Dec 26, 2005
All interested to join our comingz TT, please PM your contact details to me or demon so that we could sms you if we organise TT session...

Thanks!...

Demon

Jan 20, 2004
www.three-sixty.com.my
1. Demon/W204/M271/Silver
2. DjAtB/W204/M271/Black
3. Bryanlee/W204/M272/Silver
4. NuckingFuts/W204/M271/White
5. Zukfilli/W204/271/Black
6. EDMAN/W204/?/White
7. terryble/W204/271/Grey
8. Kevin Lee/W204/271/Palladium Silver (Grey) same color as National Treasure 2 chase car
9. ravingill/w204/Black
10. Tri-PlateE2/w204/m271/silver
11. Danfranjr/W204/M271/Black
12. samhkh/W204/M271/Black

S1997

any ideas for brake pads replacement? or brake kit? About time to change my brake pads...looking for alternatives or upgrade ;)

S1997

may be demon...not many malaysian sellers carry benz after market brakes.

Demon

Jan 20, 2004
www.three-sixty.com.my
got bro.. my w204 and another close friend's w204 swapped to AP Racing. Can be bought from TYREZONE in Taman Megah PJ. K-SPORT also makes brakes for w204 and all other mercs, available through their local disti.

---------- Post added at 05:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:55 PM ----------

Any 08-12' W204 AMG/SPORT pack owners interested in a custom DEMON x TOKACHI front lip?. Made of fibre glass, currently matte black.. all you need to do is get it fitted and painted coz its got some battle scars. i'm giving it away for free as i'll be swapping to another front lip and dont want to see this go to the dumpster. PM me if you're interested.

S1997

thanks demon! really great info!

---------- Post added at 09:31 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:30 PM ----------

my brake pads are really thin now. thought may be can look for after market replacement. rotors are still good at the moment

samhkh

Aug 12, 2004
K.L or JB
Dear all, need all Benz sifu help to recommend a service workshop for my w204. Im under autoguard extended warranty.
Previously, I used to go Prominent Auto at Kota damansara, just learn that they cannot service my car anymore as they no longer do autoguard panel.
Sorry if I post at wrong place, coz I urgently need Benz sifu help!!

DjAtB

Dec 26, 2005
Demon, been waiting for ur car feature in hyper tune...which issue bro? Any idea. Btw, long time never meet up, want to organise one soon?

Demon

Jan 20, 2004
www.three-sixty.com.my
aiks, how you know its coming out in Hypertune?. LOL. April issue maybe... yeah man. We should.... come singapore for Tokyo Auto Salon SG on the 12th to 14th April la... we'll be there.

May 17, 2011
hello people....just found the page randomly...

i too am a 204 owner, C200CGI FL/M271 engine/ White body black interior.

so its a small community then,...

By the way do any of you guys know where to "root" the cars performance...
Been looking around, thinking of doing the exhaust system and may a piggy back ECU / remap?

though the 180bhp is good but my fingers are itching..haha

anyways have a ood day, hope to hear soon

Cheerios

hi.. n good morning to all sifu! first all sifu here.. i would like to know that 4g92p engine is sohc engine that my big brother plan to upgrade it.. my big brother advised by a sifu dont know where is the place one la.. just know the sifu know how to mod car one.. ok the stories is this sifu recommended my big brother to upgrade this engine change the engine head to 4g93p sohc including the head onli.. well other not included manifu, extractor 4-2-1, injector 240cc, 1 more is dont know wat...