>>any Seremban People<< N9

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
thinking to polish my car, anywhere to recommend?

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
anyone got info on the new detailing shop in seremban?the one where the old brothers were??

SE, i think that's just a normal car wash center

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
ouhh..ok ok...TR when u wan let me use the ultimate compound
juz on my head lights...i belanja u minum teh..

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
juz on my head lights...i belanja u minum teh..
you mean you want to polish your headlights? I read in some other places that they DIY using sandpaper and toothpaste, you may want to google for that. Threat me drink tea for that if it is successful. :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:15 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:01 AM ----------

khoo198,
IPTD-590 and SAMA-243...:biggrin:
what this mean? don't understand :hmmmm2:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
toothpaste and sandpaper??will damage my lights or not??

need some suggestions..planning to change my spark plugs in this few days..which is better...denso or NGK?i planning to get those iridium one's for better performance..

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Now also so fast already, if you change to iridium spark plugs, that time become 10 times champion already la :rofl: I am using NGK Platinum plugs, so far so good, planning to change to NGK iridium too when it is time to change the plugs. If not, can't catch up with 10 times champion. :rofl:

I see they say they use those low grades one, not those rough surface. That's why I say if successful, treat me drink tea coz I help you save money. Treat me in this place ya :biggrin:

Borsh's Platinum Iridium?

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
i dunno..i need to do some research in myvi club forum..now got budget better change it a before the budget go low..rite..

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
got budget, treat me eat 1st. You still owe me one meal :biggrin:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
wat the hell is that la bro??i dun understand...i go for brake first..

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Buddha Jump Wall you also dunno ah? translate to cantonese, bro.

this one lah, reasonable price too :rock:

Restoran Loon Sing Sdn. Bhd.
PT 2484, Kawasan Perindustrian Nilai 2, Block D, 71800 Nilai,
Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia.
Tel: 06-799 7787 (Hunting Line)

Popular food: Complimentary appetisers, Deep fried shredded chicken with dried chillies, Buddha Jumps Over The Wall, braised abalone and sea cucumber, Dong Poh Yuk, steamed chinese flat buns, fish slices with fish maw and leek, deep fried combi platter, fried rice cake cutlets, hasma boiled with glutinous rice balls

---------- Post added at 09:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:37 AM ----------

so when are we going jiek? :biggrin: