SE, you got ask already the pass?

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
SE...damn nice...but cant afford la...need to push off the 18' to make way for the new 17's now...hopefully the shop will take trade in and i can compensate on the difference la.

How much does Stock Used Altis 16" Rims cost ya? Wonder how much can sell.

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
you might not come across these mazda stuff ever.......twice in a life time opportunity....hahaha
hahaha tru also...but then the design....compared to the other makes... fail la... i still like the Weds Sport better

SWG, the Mazda rim is nice too....maybe you can make a virtual one and paste to ur car and see the result

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
search in google for some mazda RX7 photo's and than choose from there..

=.=' SE macha....you skip my post again.....did you ask about the pass????

TitanRev:
Busy looking out of the office's window to identify those cars' rims la...even though the car is traveling at 80mph he still can see geh :rofl:

p.s: btw, I want to see my photos leh :frown:

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
u boys are now spoiling me for choice ! haha...looks like the same fella in shah alam has the rims, both posted by SE. will proly drop in this weekend to have a look. thanks for the search guys

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
and if u drop by to look for rims help me to ask for the weds sport SA90 taiwan rims for 16inch..or roughly how much he trade in old rims..

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
sure np. will keep u posted on this

First we must know what is HID?
HID, High Intensity Discharge, refers to lighting technology that relies on an electrical charge to ignite xenon gas in a sealed bulb, similar to the lightning phenomenon in the sky. HID lighting does not have a filament but instead creates light by igniting an electrical discharge between two electrodes in an air tight tiny quartz capsule filled with xenon gas. HID lighting are also called Xenon lighting, referring to the gas inside the bulb.

HID stands...