>>any Seremban People<< N9

Lolz! Cool eh? Especially the new Mercedes Gull-Wing type.

yeehau86, I'm gonna mod my Altis into this okay arr? Nice ma...

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
you will see my car and Blank's in Cars for sale thread that time :thefinger:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
Not "restructure" friend list in ur hp 1st?

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
suddenly ur hp out of battery=)(=

Lolz! Wanna treat me like that meh...the most each side of the Scissors Door I put one each of Your name and Blank's Name lar lolz! :rofl: Like that dun delete me from ur phonebook gua...lolz!

Wah put name some more.....

If I see SF with that door and he honk me or wave at me. I also act didn't see him...hahahahaha...no lah....just joking.....

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
Wah put name some more.....

If I see SF with that door and he honk me or wave at me. I also act didn't see him...hahahahaha...no lah....just joking.....

you sure you won't run him over with your 4wd?:rofl:

5115, on 2nd thought....i think i will...run him over and act didn't saw anything....report police there say 'ingat tu hantu'

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
SF,
don't put my name there, I scare later ppl see my car also think I am one of the SF gang (Scissors Fanatics).

TR,
after you run over him, pretend like you ran over something but you dunno what it is. So put to reverse gear, and run over him again. After you know what you have ran over, put to "D" and go forward, meaning run over him again :rofl:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
sien lan dou.....took my car out frm workshop......the oil temp. can't work:banghead:and the diffuser sagging,they didn't screw nicely......:smoking 1st:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
khoo,
your place raining ma? very sien la, feel like wanna go out yamcha

Dear brothers and sisters, please give a little help by giving ANY comments on my plugs.

Engine: BPT 180
Maximum Boost: 0.7 BAR
Fuel Pressure: 35 PSI
Fuel Pump: Assume standard as i don't know
Injectors: Assume standard as i don't know
Consumptions: No Boost ~ 26 litres @ RM50 @ RM1.92 per litre = 180km
50% Boost ~ 26 litres @ RM 50 @ RM1.92 per litre = 120km

Exhaust: Straight Flow 2 1/2 inches with a straight muffler
All others are standard

Here are the plugs i captured today~ DENSO...