>>any Seremban People<< N9

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
he is not only having balls,he has a steady hand & auto focus camera too

maybe someone took the pic from the back...

can someone tell me what is that between 0rpm and 0km/h?it seems like a reflection of a wall

5115:
Maybe the car is running on Dyno? Since I can also see a reflection from some sort of solid thing..Looks like a wall to me...

By the way, which Veilside do you prefer? :biggrin:

Version 1

Version 2

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
damn keng la ur eyes....

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
recently im really sick of "wheelslide" really headache...

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
yeah, that driver balls must be like a pingpong ball that big. :biggrin:
dunno where the driver took the pic from :hmmmm2:

enough of WhaleSlide, please..

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
mls_gamer aka jpjlover said:
wow~~~ u damn lucky la~~~~~~~~~

how much u willing to sell????
i every month buy 10 but not luck~~~

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Added on June 11, 2010, 1:48 pmbro~~~
this ticket is when ????the date??
kinda confused here :confused:

the thread subject is ###WTS: New Persona 1.6A ###, *** SOLD already, TQ *** (Cars)

you every month buy 10 Personas? :adore::biggrin:

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
kinda confused here :confused:

the thread subject is ###WTS: New Persona 1.6A ###, *** SOLD already, TQ *** (Cars)

you every month buy 10 Personas? :adore::biggrin:
before that the thread is not closed and the car is not sales deh~~~
after i ask the question then he close and say sold already.....

haha bocor liao~~~

aiyo 10 persona mana boleh~~~~ 10 ticket la .....

---------- Post added at 02:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:59 PM ----------

by the way, what is your nick mls means?
mls = malaysia...........

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
me like sex gamer

Veilside Altis :thefinger:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Ma Lau Sifat gamer :bootyshake:

---------- Post added at 02:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:24 PM ----------

Veilside Altis? which side? :hmmmm2:

More like

Me Like Sexy Girls. :top:

Only the front :rofl: Got a bit of resemblance of Veilside :rofl:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
I mean I can only can see half of the car, not sure izzit only me. I can't even see the bumper leh, anyone facing this problem too?

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
I mean I can only can see half of the car, not sure izzit only me. I can't even see the bumper leh, anyone facing this problem too?
ur screamyx line got problem at ur arae there~~~~~

i can view full image...

The Marketplace Latest

My car original is 5 1/2" wan upgrade to 6.5"
what tool i need to use?
what should i do?

and one more thing

this setup is right or not?

HU >one pre out>elec xover>first way to component with crossover and tweeter.>second way off>sub use for one amp for one subwoofer.

This setup right or not cause confuse why i have one elec xover already the the component set have one more crossover is that right?

and how to diy 5.5 board to 6.5