Any MRS letting go? Need information..

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
I'm interested to get a toyota MRS. Anyone selling their belove MRS or anyone know where/who is selling their nice MRS?
What is the market price for a used MRS?

Thanks all MR2/MRS gurus..

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
price range from 90K (very stock) to 150K (pretty well built with goodies).
there arent many good manuals it seems from feedback(those seaching now). maybe too many owners are having boundless fun.

there is one only built with hellava goodies (externals) i know is considering parting only. he's may listen to offers from genuine serious buyer.

tom's

subang
wei.......u also wanna play mr ka????!!!??? SEG throw into sungai d???? hahahaha

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
koolspyda..thanks for ur information.
My plan of getting mr was banned by family members...so damn sad. Now considering 4 seater's car...sad sad sad...

Alvin...my seg noneed throw into sg. also alrd become junk..

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
not sure how some use car sellers sell but chances are manual should be more expensive (rarer). but it all depends on condition of car.

in other cars Auto > Manual

as i mentioned earlier, always do research what you want out of driving.
if you like boosted cars, no way MR-S will deliver in that department.

if you like topless roadster driving, its probably best bang for buck out there currently.

kampung^boy

Nov 24, 2006
thank kool,

so fritz,
if u change ur mind,
u can find me,
if u can give me a pretty price,
so i let my MRS for u,
my manual, yellow, hard-top,
must more than 100k,
just kidding, sure u won buy it,
but yesterday i see the ON THE ROAD book got 1 yellow 00/04 with auto,
no hard top wan to let go just RM89.900 something.
may be u can have a look.

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
Thanks for ur reply.
I wont consider mrs anymore. I Love it...but i cant get it coz of my parents. Too bad..
Thanks again!

Anyone know any difference between straight-out pipes and pipes with box?
straight-out pipes will be more noisy? or eatin more petrol?