AnY Korean Car halfcut??

Doink

Aug 1, 2004
House
korean car?...maybe u can try mun lee?but dont know he got import halfcut from korea or not...japan definitely dun have korean cars...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
David, i was told that most of the korean halfcut is from singapore, not from Korea.
Korean is Left-Hand-Drive country.

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
Ya...i mean Korea car,not import from korea...coz korea is left hand drive.
So u know where got kedai potong got korean car halfcut??

jombiee

Feb 7, 2005
Ghombau
David, I saw lotsa korean engines inside ebay.my, mebbe u can contact the advertiser ?
check it out

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
sonata??...
as far as i know, there are a few batch of sonata using mitsu engines... they use 4g63 engines.... not sure which batch though...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
one of the zthian told me that he know few korean half-cut shop in Klang valley. I need to dig out his nick first..

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
Hyundai old model is using mitsu engine,but now already using mazda/ford.
So i know 2.0 and 2.4 is same engine.jz the block n piston is 2.4~
and 2.0 Optima is same engine with Hyundai Sonata,but too bad m'sia dun hv import 2.4 Optima.

blacksamurai,let's me know where Klang valley which part...hehe~

I would like to DIY my own micro compressor. i heard a few of you guys here successfully built one. can anybody help me on this?