Any EVO IX wagon in here?

pengyu

Sep 28, 2006
no lah bro..just wanna more about this special edition of evo.
to be honest, i havent see any yet on the road so far. I know there's a few of them in malaysia, and 2500 in the world.

From what i read, the GT-A gearbox can take up to 400hp. Its the same INVECS-II box used in Evo 7.5 GTA.

I know the looks of this car not superb in the back, but as a whole package, its quite nice. I owned Caldina before, so i love wagon. This Evo Wagon i think way better than caldina which is already a nice car except the old-tech gearbox (4 spd). Evo GT-A has 5 spd autobox.

BTW, if i got a nice offer on my car...this might be next car...hahahah.. why not?

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
There 1 around my office in BBK klang, black with bodykit, never got chance take foto.

Aminuddin Abdul

From Facebook
Feb 18, 2011
kedah
anyone here has any experience with Evo IX Wagon.
From what i know, the auto wagon comes without MIVEC like evo 8 and the manual ones come with Mivec.

Just wanna know the first hand experience of evo ix wagon.
thanks!
yup its come with evo9 engine but no mivec... and tiptronic gear...
drove it several times.. very very good car...

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
ive seen that white car in ipoh before, haha, mind to ask him out for tt for me, lol

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
anytime, im based in ipoh, so anytime is possible! haha

hello all sifu..

is it possible to change a 4g15 auto transmission to a manual transmission?what are the nessary extra parts needed to be upgraded as well?how much?

any recommendations?

thank you thank you