any drifter from penang or butterworth ?

wppong said:
Is true what Kei-Office said lah Alex....ur father is the main candidate to built a track for us a pg.:rolleyes:
bult a track is not a problum ....u take out a money then i be ur main contrat lah,,,,,u no need to doing any work...just take out money,,,then kei will ask his gf to do the plan n pass to me.i can help u to do all the thing n run all gov department.i sure will better then sepang or want to bult the track just for drift??

hihihih

sure or not???later is not same as sepang how?I think ur father might spondsor for it lah ...better u ask and see...u also can ern money.

hihihi...want me to bult up the track ah??maybe this day will come lah...but dono when!!!wahahaha

guyz got a fren who wants to start driftin...........lookin for kaki here in penang.
actin as a middle man for him here bcoz he is not so IT literate but learnin :biggrin: ( i also thinkin of dori dori but need to find a car :frown: )

btw pls do let me noe when u guyz meet up or have any drift function....etc....anythin to get hook up with fellows penang drifters........

thanks!!!

Chriz Eryk said:
guyz got a fren who wants to start driftin...........lookin for kaki here in penang.
actin as a middle man for him here bcoz he is not so IT literate but learnin :biggrin: ( i also thinkin of dori dori but need to find a car :frown: )

btw pls do let me noe when u guyz meet up or have any drift function....etc....anythin to get hook up with fellows penang drifters........

thanks!!!

chriz Eryk : hi and nice to meet u ! well jz pm me u and ur fren contact number ! we will give u a call or sms when any activities anyway we can't say we are expert but we share share wat we know ! no cars? nvm dee lar slowly budjet ......oh ya maybe we will having a tt session on this friday ! ........ keep in touch

cheers penang motorsport

Drifter's and suporters name list :
Here's the list for penang drifter or supporter ! add on urself and pm me ur contact number and we will try to have our tt session !

1) kei-office b'w/subang -A31
2) sam1741 t.bungah -B310
3) wppong bw/Subang -KE70
4) victorGR air itam -B310
5) mike extreme b'w -KP61
6) alex77 b'w -FD3S
7)
8)
9)
10)

kei-office said:
chriz Eryk : hi and nice to meet u ! well jz pm me u and ur fren contact number ! we will give u a call or sms when any activities anyway we can't say we are expert but we share share wat we know ! no cars? nvm dee lar slowly budjet ......oh ya maybe we will having a tt session on this friday ! ........ keep in touch

cheers penang motorsport

thanks mate!!! will be lookin forward for some tunjuk ajar from u guyz.......cheers!

dudes.....no drift meet up ka ??? my fren itchy to meet up and drift. keep me informed ya!! thanks!!

hahaha yea i n kei office n the rest of the gang did have a few session of TT already...u should pm us ur contact so tat we can contact u all....

mike xtreme said:
hahaha yea i n kei office n the rest of the gang did have a few session of TT already...u should pm us ur contact so tat we can contact u all....

pm oredi to kei office.........................

skyline86 said:
hi guys... wanna have a meet up in Juru Mamak during CNY ce 2 meh???

skyline86 yo bro, when wan come penang yamchar with me

VictorGR,

dont have the time travel to penang yet, if i got go ill call u.

Kei-office,
no kang tao, most of the people in Penang went Mambo... walau eh...

ANyone going to Perak drift?