haiya, monster we penang ppl very good wan only do legal stuff hahahahahahaaevent legal one?or buat sendiri one?
kei: i wan be da moon of the day can ar???
so what is the date and the fee?
evo5229: oh , so u haved joined HPC, so hows da program fun and educating??? coz i'm planing to join this april's HPC
yaya..ohkay not bad ler...last time i went is Group 1 so hv instructor beside.....is fun.......but then for orginal car like me pls dun go to group 3........group 3 ppl is like....Go away go away...ambulance come...LOLOL......so cannot play there....dangerous...only group 2 able....hehe....
aiay....now in penang...if not sure go see u all drift in batu kawan..haih......from penang to batu kawan how long aaa???
walau bro .... u wan meh ! this event for beginner , not suitable for u leh ! u come be the instructor can la !i wanna to come ......can i .......
who is the instructor for this clinic??
[/B]
woah looks like u really long time din back penang dee ...... no worries u can meet out with our members then come 2gether !
DRIFT CLINIC @ BATU KAWAN 2007
Event name : Intensive Drift Training ( IDT )
Venue : Batu kawan ( car park )
Date : 1 April
Fees : RM120
Time : 9:00 to 6:30
Road condition : dry / wet ( TBA )
Categories : beginners
Registration dateline: TBA
Participants : maximum 15
Meal : Lunch served
Rules and regulations :
1) Helmet must be worn all the times
2) Shoes are compulsory ( sport/racing shoes )
3) Long pants are compulsory
4) Seatbelt must be work and worn all the times ( safety harness minimum 4 point is recommended )
5) No loose items in the car
6) Brake lights must work
7) Roll cage are recommended ( minimum 4 points )
8) Handbrakes must be work
Participants :
1) RWD are strongly recommended
2) It better your car comes with lsd , so that u can drift alot easier .
3) Bring more extra tyre to drift
4) Tools and jack
5) Car tent needed please inform organizer
6) All participants must attend a compulsary briefing before taking part in the event
Important :
Drifter must follow whatever intructions of the organizer or marshall , fail to obey will be warn or suspend his pass . NO refund will be entertained.
Payment and more info will anounce soon or call MR. STANLEY at 012- 511 3003
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Kei, i only have FF...can I join? Or will they be able to teach to drift with FF?
Welcome bro.kei & wppong,
great event n really enjoy the day, learn lots from u guys...
appreciates......
No problem men.You r welcome.As what kei-office says "we all share the knowlege what we know". SOmetimes we also need to learn from u guys as well to gain more knowledge. So we all r working out together to make "DRIFT" in pg grows. This is the spirit of "penang kia".....ehehe Am i right?:_:Great event guys, really enjoyed my self and learnt alot of stuff..Thanks Kei-office, wppong for standing in the hot sun and teaching us the whole day. You are great people. Hopefully next event more then 10 cars come :) Two thumbs up.
Guys if got any photoes and videos of the event of us in aciton please post or send me Pm would like to have it as I didnt bring my camera. thanks
nope .... that wan is one of our members car too .... his name also yoong hehehehe 3 yoong with 3 cefiro hahahaa what a match!!!:X-:Kei-office~
is the white colour cefiro papa's car????
FF drifting ??? nope .... all is FR hehehee, so why dun u get an FR for drift seens u so interesting in drifting. it's better and worth it for u. oh ya .... FF is not drifting but is sliding ..... the driffrent is there !!!! come join us and get some study .... then u will get the real feeling and fun in drifting. :regular_smile:guys, got FF drifting clinic ah? =P
evo, u should get one drift car :)..good investment. There is a drift community and practise place in SP already. so good for u i guess.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
H | Drifter Training Ground | Drifting | 5 | |
![]() |
Any drifter from Kepong? | Drifting | 522 | |
C | drifters help please (especially Cefiro A31 owners) | Drifting | 4 | |
C | drifters help (which is better for drifting) | Drifting | 0 | |
H | Any drifter from taiping or Penang | Drifting | 3 |