any drifter from penang or butterworth ?

wppong said:
mike=u staying at raja uda right?is that ur father which own 2 units of Hachiroku?

yeah tats my dad...hehehe

anyway is there anything new???i am not here for a long time liau...

1) kei-office b'w -A31
2) sam1741 t.bungah -B310
3) wppong bw/Subang -KE70
4) VictorGR -B310
5) mike xtreme/b'worth -KP61

teng said:
wppong~i want to join....ok?i live penang~my car is s15........

teng : of course u can join........ as i mention that no matter is drifter or supporter also are very welcome to join! just add add on ur name, vehicle model and add .... after all plz pm me
ur contact number so that any arrangement i can contact u in time ! u can refer back few page posting and u will understand ! hope to see u in the list and meet u up in the coming
tt session !

kei-office

hallo penang drifer .wauuh soo long time didnt here liao....form up a penang drift team somemore liao loh.....can i join in ah??

hallo penang drifter,,sooooo long time didnt in here liao loh.....waauuuuhhhh form up a penang drift team somemore liao loh....sound great...can i join ah???i also wana be a drifter..hihihi

csauto and alex77 :

yup guys ........ u guys are very welcome and i oledi mention that just add on urself the name, vehicle model and add .... after all pm me u guys contact number ! i will finalist the name list after u guys add on ! any arrangement i will call up u guys ! hope to see u guys in the list and the coming tt session !

kei-office

Drifter's and suporters name list :
Here's the list for penang drifter or supporter ! add on urself and pm me ur contact number and we will try to have our tt session !

1) kei-office b'w/subang -A31
4) victorGR ? -B310
5) mike extreme b'w -KP61
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

1) kei-office b'w -A31
4) VictorGR -B310
5) mike xtreme/b'worth -KP61
6) alex_77 b'w -fd3s

Drifter's and suporters name list :
Here's the list for penang drifter or supporter ! add on urself and pm me ur contact number and we will try to have our tt session !

1) kei-office b'w/subang -A31
4) victorGR air itam -B310
5) mike extreme b'w -KP61
6) alex77 b'w -FD3S
7)
8)
9)
10)

cheaka said:
quiet a number of rx7 in penang the last time i visited...really nice ride man...

u mean quite a number attended ur wedding ceremony in pg? hehehe... how r u cheaka.. anymore events coming up??

CarismaGT said:
u mean quite a number attended ur wedding ceremony in pg? hehehe... how r u cheaka.. anymore events coming up??

hehehe.....yup yup....coming up ......busy working on it...will make annoucement once it is ready......

mike.....yes is white colour 1..

kei....hei,u can make a track urself lah...call ur dad to support u mah.buy a land n buld up a track lah...hihi

yalor ...... my dad ask me go fight with toto better kekekee how about ur dad better mah ..... ask ur dad when have contruction time built a track beside mah more easy....... then i help u take care of the track ok ah !

Is true what Kei-Office said lah Alex....ur father is the main candidate to built a track for us a pg.:rolleyes: